Passport

First name
Adolfo
Last name
Tallura
Nationality
Argentina
Date of birth
10-04-87
Age
31
Country of birth
Argentina
Position
Defender
Adolfo Tallura

Career

Season Team Comp
2018/2019 Huracán Las Heras TFA 905 11 10 1 0 0 0 1 0 0
2017/2018 Huracán Las Heras TFA 2520 28 28 0 0 0 0 7 0 0
Total 3425 39 38 1 0 0 0 8 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 18/11/18 TFA Huracán Las Heras 1 - 0 Racing Córdoba View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 TFA Juventud Unida Univ. 1 - 1 Huracán Las Heras View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 TFA Huracán Las Heras 0 - 0 Estudiantes Río Cuarto More info
Sun 21/10/18 TFA Huracán Las Heras 1 - 1 Estudiantes de Sa… View events More info
Mon 15/10/18 TFA Sportivo Belgrano 0 - 2 Huracán Las Heras View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 TFA Huracán Las Heras 1 - 2 Sportivo Desamparados View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 TFA Racing Córdoba 0 - 2 Huracán Las Heras View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 TFA Huracán Las Heras 1 - 0 Juventud Unida Univ. View events More info
Thu 20/09/18 TFA Deportivo Maipú 0 - 0 Huracán Las Heras More info
Sat 15/09/18 TFA Huracán Las Heras 1 - 1 San Lorenzo Alem View events More info
Sun 09/09/18 TFA Estudiantes Río Cuarto 1 - 0 Huracán Las Heras View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 TFA Crucero del Norte 2 - 0 Huracán Las Heras View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 TFA Huracán Las Heras 1 - 0 Crucero del Norte View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 TFA Huracán Las Heras 3 - 0 Unión Aconquija View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 TFA Huracán Las Heras 2 - 0 Deportivo Maipú View events More info
Thu 08/03/18 TFA Unión Villa Krause 1 - 2 Huracán Las Heras View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 TFA Huracán Las Heras 3 - 0 San Lorenzo Alem View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 TFA Unión Aconquija 0 - 0 Huracán Las Heras More info

Transfers & Loans

Per From To Value
01/07/14 Montecaseros Las Heras Free
01/07/13 Andes Talleres Montecaseros Free
01/07/12 Guaymallén Andes Talleres Free