Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 14/10/17 VC Dagestan 0 - 3 VC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 VC Dynamo LO 1 - 3 Lokomotiv Novosibirsk View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 Ural Ufa 3 - 2 VC Dagestan View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 VC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk 0 - 3 Zenit Kazan View events More info
Mon 16/10/17 UST Tigres Students CANC NU Bulldogs Students More info
Mon 16/10/17 FEU Tamaraws CANC Ateneo Students More info
Tue 17/10/17 Neftyanik Orenburg II 1 - 3 IzGTU-Dynamo View events More info
Thu 19/10/17 Prikamye Perm 3 - 0 VC AS Nizhniy Novgorod View events More info
Fri 20/10/17 Olympiakos 3 - 0 Iraklis View events More info
Fri 20/10/17 Prikamye Perm 0 - 3 VC AS Nizhniy Novgorod View events More info
Fri 20/10/17 Aiginio 1 - 3 Alexandroupoli View events More info
Fri 20/10/17 Foinikas Syros 3 - 2 Ethnikos Piraeus VC View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 PAOK 2 - 3 Alexandroupoli View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 VC Dagestan 3 - 2 Neftyanik Orenburg View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 Pamvohaikos 3 - 1 Panachaiki G.E. View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 Aiginio 1 - 3 PAOK View events More info
Mon 23/10/17 DPU-PR Grobogan 10 : 00 Janessa More info
Mon 23/10/17 Porvit Kudus 12 : 00 VC Aceh More info
Mon 23/10/17 BC Kabupaten Bogor 12 : 00 Bank Nagari UNP More info
Mon 23/10/17 KIE Raha Malut 14 : 00 Tectona Bandung More info
Tue 24/10/17 Janessa 05 : 00 BC Kabupaten Bogor More info
Tue 24/10/17 VC Aceh 07 : 00 KIE Raha Malut More info
Tue 24/10/17 DPU-PR Grobogan 09 : 00 Bank Nagari UNP More info
Tue 24/10/17 Black Volley Beskydy 18 : 00 Ostrava More info
Wed 25/10/17 Bien Phong 09 : 00 The Cong More info
Wed 25/10/17 Sanest Khanh Hoa 13 : 00 TP. Ho Chi Minh More info
Thu 26/10/17 Bien Phong 11 : 00 TP. Ho Chi Minh More info
Thu 26/10/17 Elvary Sakhalin 15 : 00 Dinamo-MGTU More info
Thu 26/10/17 The Cong 16 : 00 Sanest Khanh Hoa More info
Thu 26/10/17 Iskra Odintsovo 17 : 30 Dinamo Krasnodar More info
Fri 27/10/17 Bien Phong 11 : 00 Sanest Khanh Hoa More info
Fri 27/10/17 TP. Ho Chi Minh 16 : 00 The Cong More info

Leagues