Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 18/08/18 Maua U19 2 - 3 Ibirapuera Volei U19 View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 São Caetano U19 3 - 1 Praia Grande/ALP U19 View events More info
Wed 22/08/18 Sao Jose U19 0 - 3 Maua U19 View events More info
Thu 23/08/18 São Bernardo Vôlei U19 3 - 0 Praia Grande/ALP U19 View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 Suzano U19 3 - 0 Centro Olímpico U19 View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 Praia Grande/ALP U19 3 - 2 Centro Olímpico U19 View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 Suzano U19 3 - 0 Sao Jose U19 View events More info
Thu 06/09/18 Centro Olímpico U19 2 - 3 São Bernardo Vôlei U19 View events More info
Thu 06/09/18 Sao Jose U19 0 - 3 São Caetano U19 View events More info
Fri 14/09/18 Brasil Kirin U19 3 - 0 São Caetano U19 View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 Centro Olímpico U19 2 - 3 Sesi Sao Paulo U19 View events More info
Thu 20/09/18 São Caetano U19 1 - 3 São Bernardo Vôlei U19 View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 Suzano U19 01 : 00 Brasil Kirin U19 More info
Thu 27/09/18 Maua U19 00 : 30 Sesi Sao Paulo U19 More info
Fri 28/09/18 Suzano U19 01 : 00 São Caetano U19 More info
Sat 29/09/18 Sesi Sao Paulo U19 00 : 00 Ibirapuera Volei U19 More info
Wed 03/10/18 Ibirapuera Volei U19 21 : 00 Centro Olímpico U19 More info
Thu 04/10/18 Praia Grande/ALP U19 01 : 00 Maua U19 More info
Fri 05/10/18 Brasil Kirin U19 01 : 00 Sesi Sao Paulo U19 More info
Sat 06/10/18 Centro Olímpico U19 00 : 00 Maua U19 More info
Sat 06/10/18 Suzano U19 01 : 00 Ibirapuera Volei U19 More info
Sat 06/10/18 São Bernardo Vôlei U19 16 : 00 Sao Jose U19 More info
Sat 06/10/18 Ibirapuera Volei U19 16 : 00 Praia Grande/ALP U19 More info
Wed 10/10/18 São Bernardo Vôlei U19 23 : 00 Maua U19 More info
Fri 12/10/18 São Caetano U19 00 : 00 Centro Olímpico U19 More info

Leagues