>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 30/09/17 VV Grimma 3 - 1 Rote Raben Vilsbib… View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 TSV Sonthofen 2 - 3 VC Neuwied View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 MTV Stuttgart II 2 - 3 FTSV Straubing View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 VCO Dresden 1 - 3 VC Offenburg View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 TG Bad Soden 3 - 2 SV Lohhof View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 VC Neuwied 0 - 3 VV Grimma View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 VC Offenburg 3 - 0 TSV Sonthofen View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 Rote Raben Vilsbib… 3 - 1 TG Bad Soden View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 FTSV Straubing 3 - 1 VCO Dresden View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 SV Lohhof 3 - 2 MTV Stuttgart II View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 VCO Dresden 18 : 00 SV Lohhof More info
Sat 28/10/17 TSV Sonthofen 19 : 30 FTSV Straubing More info
Sun 29/10/17 Rote Raben Vilsbib… 14 : 00 VC Neuwied More info
Sun 29/10/17 TG Bad Soden 16 : 00 MTV Stuttgart II More info
Sat 04/11/17 MTV Stuttgart II 18 : 00 VCO Dresden More info
Sat 04/11/17 VC Neuwied 19 : 00 TG Bad Soden More info
Sat 04/11/17 FTSV Straubing 19 : 30 VV Grimma More info
Sun 05/11/17 SV Lohhof 16 : 00 TSV Sonthofen More info
Sun 05/11/17 VC Neuwied 16 : 00 VCO Dresden More info
Sat 11/11/17 VV Grimma 18 : 00 VC Offenburg More info
Sat 18/11/17 VC Neuwied 19 : 00 VC Offenburg More info
Sat 18/11/17 TSV Sonthofen 19 : 30 MTV Stuttgart II More info
Sun 19/11/17 Rote Raben Vilsbib… 14 : 00 FTSV Straubing More info
Sun 19/11/17 VV Grimma 16 : 00 SV Lohhof More info
Sun 19/11/17 TG Bad Soden 16 : 00 VCO Dresden More info

Leagues