>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 11/03/17 Borken Volleys 3 - 0 Schweriner SC II View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3 - 0 1. VC Stralsund View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 TV Gladbeck 3 - 1 SCU Emlichheim View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 SV Blau-Weiß Dingden 3 - 1 Köpenicker SC II View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 SCU Emlichheim 3 - 0 1. VC Stralsund View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 DSHS SnowTrex Köln 3 - 1 Borken Volleys View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 VfL Oythe 3 - 2 RC Sorpesee View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 VT Aurubis Hamburg 3 - 0 Schweriner SC II View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 1. VC Stralsund 0 - 3 Köpenicker SC II View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 Köpenicker SC II 0 - 3 Bayer 04 Leverkusen View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 RC Sorpesee 1 - 3 SV Blau-Weiß Dingden View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 VfL Oythe 0 - 3 DSHS SnowTrex Köln View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 1. VC Stralsund 3 - 1 RC Sorpesee View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 VT Aurubis Hamburg 1 - 3 DSHS SnowTrex Köln View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3 - 1 VfL Oythe View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 SV Blau-Weiß Dingden 2 - 3 TV Gladbeck View events More info
Fri 14/04/17 Köpenicker SC II 3 - 2 Borken Volleys View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 RC Sorpesee 2 - 3 SCU Emlichheim View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 VfL Oythe 3 - 0 SV Blau-Weiß Dingden View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 Borken Volleys 3 - 2 VT Aurubis Hamburg View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 TV Gladbeck 1 - 3 1. VC Stralsund View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 DSHS SnowTrex Köln 3 - 0 Bayer 04 Leverkusen View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 SCU Emlichheim 3 - 2 Köpenicker SC II View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 RC Sorpesee 3 - 2 USC Münster II View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 Borken Volleys 0 - 3 1. VC Stralsund View events More info

Leagues