>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 16/12/17 MTV Stuttgart II 2 - 3 VC Neuwied View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 TG Bad Soden 0 - 3 FTSV Straubing View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 VCO Dresden 0 - 3 Rote Raben Vilsbib… View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 TSV Sonthofen 3 - 0 VV Grimma View events More info
Sun 17/12/17 SV Lohhof 0 - 3 VC Offenburg View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 Rote Raben Vilsbib… 3 - 2 TSV Sonthofen View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 VV Grimma 3 - 0 TG Bad Soden View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 VC Offenburg 3 - 0 MTV Stuttgart II View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 Rote Raben Vilsbib… 3 - 0 VV Grimma View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 VC Neuwied 1 - 3 TSV Sonthofen View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 FTSV Straubing 3 - 0 MTV Stuttgart II View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 VC Offenburg 3 - 0 VCO Dresden View events More info
Sun 21/01/18 SV Lohhof 3 - 0 TG Bad Soden View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 MTV Stuttgart II 15 : 00 SV Lohhof More info
Sat 27/01/18 VCO Dresden 16 : 00 FTSV Straubing More info
Sat 27/01/18 VV Grimma 18 : 00 VC Neuwied More info
Sat 27/01/18 TSV Sonthofen 19 : 30 VC Offenburg More info
Sun 28/01/18 VCO Dresden 14 : 00 VC Neuwied More info
Sun 28/01/18 TG Bad Soden 16 : 00 Rote Raben Vilsbib… More info
Sat 03/02/18 VC Neuwied 19 : 00 Rote Raben Vilsbib… More info
Sat 03/02/18 MTV Stuttgart II 19 : 30 TG Bad Soden More info
Sat 03/02/18 VC Offenburg 19 : 30 VV Grimma More info
Sat 03/02/18 FTSV Straubing 19 : 30 TSV Sonthofen More info
Sun 04/02/18 SV Lohhof 16 : 00 VCO Dresden More info
Sat 10/02/18 Rote Raben Vilsbib… 15 : 00 VC Offenburg More info

Leagues