>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 09/02/19 Osasco Volei Clube 3 - 0 Barueri Vôlei View events More info
Mon 11/02/19 Praia Clube/Banan… 3 - 1 Pinheiros View events More info
Tue 12/02/19 Minas 3 - 1 Barueri Vôlei View events More info
Tue 12/02/19 Osasco Volei Clube 3 - 0 Balneário Camboriú View events More info
Tue 12/02/19 Volei Bauru 3 - 0 Curitiba View events More info
Tue 12/02/19 Fluminense 0 - 3 Sesc RJ Vôlei View events More info
Tue 12/02/19 São Caetano 3 - 1 Brasília Vôlei View events More info
Thu 14/02/19 Balneário Camboriú 3 - 2 São Caetano View events More info
Fri 15/02/19 Praia Clube/Banan… 3 - 0 Fluminense View events More info
Fri 15/02/19 Brasília Vôlei 0 - 3 Volei Bauru View events More info
Sat 16/02/19 Minas 3 - 1 Osasco Volei Clube View events More info
Sat 16/02/19 Sesc RJ Vôlei 1 - 3 Barueri Vôlei View events More info
Sun 17/02/19 Curitiba 3 - 1 Pinheiros View events More info
Fri 22/02/19 Volei Bauru 22 : 30 São Caetano More info
Fri 22/02/19 Pinheiros 23 : 00 Brasília Vôlei More info
Fri 22/02/19 Fluminense 23 : 00 Curitiba More info
Sat 23/02/19 Osasco Volei Clube 00 : 30 Sesc RJ Vôlei More info
Tue 26/02/19 Brasília Vôlei 22 : 00 Fluminense More info
Tue 26/02/19 Praia Clube/Banan… 22 : 30 Osasco Volei Clube More info
Tue 26/02/19 Curitiba 23 : 00 Barueri Vôlei More info
Tue 26/02/19 São Caetano 23 : 00 Pinheiros More info
Tue 26/02/19 Balneário Camboriú 23 : 00 Volei Bauru More info
Wed 27/02/19 Sesc RJ Vôlei 00 : 00 Minas More info
Fri 08/03/19 Osasco Volei Clube 22 : 00 Curitiba More info
Fri 08/03/19 Barueri Vôlei 22 : 30 Brasília Vôlei More info

Leagues