>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 23/12/18 SESI 3 - 2 Sada Cruzeiro View events More info
Fri 11/01/19 Vivo/Minas 3 - 1 Corinthians/Guarulhos View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 Funvic/Midia Fone 3 - 1 Caramuru Volei View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 SESI 3 - 0 Ribeirão View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 SESC Volei RJ 1 - 3 Moda Maringá View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 Sada Cruzeiro 3 - 1 Itapetininga View events More info
Sun 13/01/19 São Judas 1 - 3 Renata View events More info
Sat 19/01/19 São Judas 1 - 3 Itapetininga View events More info
Sat 19/01/19 Ribeirão 0 - 3 Sada Cruzeiro View events More info
Sat 19/01/19 Renata 0 - 3 Vivo/Minas View events More info
Sat 19/01/19 Moda Maringá 1 - 3 SESI View events More info
Sat 19/01/19 Caramuru Volei 0 - 3 SESC Volei RJ View events More info
Sun 20/01/19 Corinthians/Guarulhos 0 - 3 Funvic/Midia Fone View events More info
Tue 29/01/19 Vivo/Minas 20 : 00 São Judas More info
Wed 30/01/19 SESI 21 : 00 Caramuru Volei More info
Wed 30/01/19 Itapetininga 23 : 00 Ribeirão More info
Wed 30/01/19 SESC Volei RJ 23 : 00 Corinthians/Guarulhos More info
Thu 31/01/19 Funvic/Midia Fone 00 : 30 Renata More info
Thu 31/01/19 Moda Maringá 22 : 30 Sada Cruzeiro More info
Sat 02/02/19 Vivo/Minas 19 : 00 Itapetininga More info
Sat 02/02/19 Renata 21 : 00 SESC Volei RJ More info
Sat 02/02/19 Corinthians/Guarulhos 21 : 00 SESI More info
Sat 02/02/19 Moda Maringá 22 : 00 Ribeirão More info
Sat 02/02/19 Caramuru Volei 23 : 00 Sada Cruzeiro More info
Sat 02/02/19 São Judas 23 : 00 Funvic/Midia Fone More info

Leagues