>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Tue 11/12/18 Maccabi Beni 17 : 30 Academy Team More info
Fri 14/12/18 Maccabi Hod Hasharon 11 : 30 Ben Gurion Beer Sheva More info
Fri 21/12/18 Academy Team 13 : 00 Ben Gurion Beer Sheva More info
Fri 21/12/18 Maccabi Beni 13 : 00 Maccabi Hod Hasharon More info
Mon 14/01/19 Ben Gurion Beer Sheva 18 : 00 Maccabi Beni More info
Mon 14/01/19 Maccabi Hod Hasharon 18 : 00 Academy Team More info
Fri 18/01/19 Ben Gurion Beer Sheva 12 : 30 Maccabi Hod Hasharon More info
Fri 18/01/19 Academy Team 13 : 00 Maccabi Beni More info
Wed 06/02/19 Ben Gurion Beer Sheva 12 : 30 Academy Team More info
Wed 06/02/19 Maccabi Hod Hasharon 18 : 00 Maccabi Beni More info
Fri 15/02/19 Academy Team 13 : 00 Maccabi Hod Hasharon More info
Fri 15/02/19 Maccabi Beni 13 : 00 Ben Gurion Beer Sheva More info
Fri 22/02/19 Maccabi Beni 13 : 00 Academy Team More info
Fri 22/02/19 Maccabi Hod Hasharon 18 : 00 Ben Gurion Beer Sheva More info
Fri 01/03/19 Academy Team 13 : 00 Ben Gurion Beer Sheva More info
Fri 01/03/19 Maccabi Beni 13 : 00 Maccabi Hod Hasharon More info
Wed 06/03/19 Ben Gurion Beer Sheva 12 : 30 Maccabi Beni More info
Wed 06/03/19 Maccabi Hod Hasharon 18 : 00 Academy Team More info
Fri 15/03/19 Ben Gurion Beer Sheva 12 : 30 Maccabi Hod Hasharon More info
Fri 15/03/19 Academy Team 13 : 00 Maccabi Beni More info
Fri 22/03/19 Ben Gurion Beer Sheva 12 : 30 Academy Team More info
Fri 22/03/19 Maccabi Hod Hasharon 18 : 00 Maccabi Beni More info
Fri 29/03/19 Academy Team 13 : 00 Maccabi Hod Hasharon More info
Fri 29/03/19 Maccabi Beni 13 : 00 Ben Gurion Beer Sheva More info

Leagues