Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 03/06/17 Cyprus 3 - 1 Monaco View events More info
Sat 03/06/17 San Marino 0 - 3 Luxembourg View events More info
Sun 04/06/17 Wah Ching 1 - 3 Lo Kon Ting View events More info
Sun 04/06/17 Pioneer 0 - 3 Lik Tsun View events More info
Sun 04/06/17 Yan Chai 3 - 0 Ling Yat View events More info
Sun 04/06/17 Dragon 3 - 1 South China View events More info
Mon 05/06/17 Maccabi Haifa CANC Hapoel Emeq Maayanot More info
Tue 06/06/17 Sta. Elena Volleyball 0 - 3 Cignal HD Spikers View events More info
Tue 06/06/17 Philippine Army Tr… 0 - 3 Philippine Air Force View events More info
Thu 08/06/17 Philippine Air Force 3 - 2 Philippine Army Tr… View events More info
Thu 08/06/17 Cignal HD Spikers CANC Sta. Elena Volleyball More info
Thu 08/06/17 Volley Segrate 197… 3 - 1 Malnate U18 View events More info
Thu 08/06/17 Elizur Hod Hasharon 1 - 3 Hapoel Hamaapil View events More info
Thu 08/06/17 Maccabi Haifa 3 - 1 Hapoel Emeq Maayanot View events More info
Sat 10/06/17 South China 3 - 0 Wah Ching View events More info
Sat 10/06/17 Dragon 3 - 2 Ling Yat View events More info
Sat 10/06/17 Lik Tsun 1 - 3 Yan Chai View events More info
Sat 10/06/17 Pioneer 0 - 3 Lo Kon Ting View events More info
Tue 13/06/17 Sta. Elena Volleyball 0 - 3 Philippine Army Tr… View events More info
Tue 13/06/17 Philippine Air Force 2 - 3 Cignal HD Spikers View events More info
Thu 15/06/17 Philippine Army Tr… CANC Sta. Elena Volleyball More info
Thu 15/06/17 Cignal HD Spikers CANC Philippine Air Force More info
Sat 17/06/17 Dragon 3 - 1 Lik Tsun View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 Yan Chai 3 - 1 Lo Kon Ting View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 Wah Ching 3 - 1 Pioneer View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 South China 3 - 1 Ling Yat View events More info
Sat 24/06/17 Ling Yat 3 - 0 Wah Ching View events More info
Sat 24/06/17 Yan Chai 3 - 2 Pioneer View events More info
Sat 24/06/17 Lik Tsun 0 - 3 South China View events More info
Sat 24/06/17 Dragon 3 - 0 Lo Kon Ting View events More info
Sun 25/06/17 Netherlands 05 : 40 Australia More info
Sun 25/06/17 Slovenia 08 : 10 Japan More info

Leagues