Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 15/07/17 Laoag City 3 - 2 Perlas Lady Spikers View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 Atlético Boca Juniors 3 - 0 CA Lanús View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 Club Italiano 1 - 3 Estudiantes de La … View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 Philippine Air Force 3 - 2 Bali Pure View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 UP Lady Maroons 3 - 1 Adamson Lady Students View events More info
Wed 19/07/17 Creamline Cool Sma… 3 - 0 Laoag City View events More info
Wed 19/07/17 Perlas Lady Spikers 3 - 1 UP Lady Maroons View events More info
Fri 21/07/17 Mupol 2 - 3 Club Ciudad View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 Hung Yen 0 - 3 Hau Giang View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 Bali Pure 2 - 3 Perlas Lady Spikers View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 Nghe An 0 - 3 Ha Noi II View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 UP Lady Maroons 2 - 3 Creamline Cool Sma… View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 Atlético Vélez Sar… 3 - 0 Villa Ideal Avellaneda View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 Club Italiano CANC Sholem More info
Sun 23/07/17 Philippine Air Force 3 - 2 Laoag City View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 Tre TP Ho Chi Minh II 3 - 0 Yen Bai View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 Adamson Lady Students 0 - 3 Lady Warriors View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 Thai Nguyen 3 - 2 Ha Noi II View events More info
Mon 24/07/17 Tre TP Ho Chi Minh II 0 - 3 Hau Giang View events More info
Mon 24/07/17 Thai Nguyen 3 - 0 Hung Yen View events More info
Tue 25/07/17 Yen Bai 0 - 3 Hau Giang View events More info
Tue 25/07/17 Nghe An 3 - 1 Hung Yen View events More info
Wed 26/07/17 CA Lanús 02 : 00 UNLaM More info
Wed 26/07/17 Tre TP Ho Chi Minh II 09 : 30 Thai Nguyen More info
Wed 26/07/17 Bali Pure 10 : 00 Adamson Lady Students More info
Wed 26/07/17 Lady Warriors 12 : 30 Philippine Air Force More info
Wed 26/07/17 Ha Noi II 14 : 00 Hung Yen More info
Thu 27/07/17 River Plate 02 : 00 Club Ciudad More info
Fri 28/07/17 Hau Giang 10 : 30 Thai Nguyen More info
Fri 28/07/17 Ha Noi II 14 : 00 Tre TP Ho Chi Minh II More info
Sat 29/07/17 Villa Ideal Avellaneda 02 : 30 CA Lanús More info
Sun 30/07/17 Mupol 02 : 30 River Plate More info

Leagues