>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Aggr. UPCN Voley 1 - 1 Gigantes del Sur
Fri 15/03/19 UPCN Voley 2 - 3 Gigantes del Sur View events More info
Sun 17/03/19 UPCN Voley 3 - 1 Gigantes del Sur View events More info
Sat 23/03/19 Gigantes del Sur 01 : 00 UPCN Voley More info
Mon 25/03/19 Gigantes del Sur 01 : 00 UPCN Voley More info
Fri 29/03/19 UPCN Voley 01 : 00 Gigantes del Sur More info
Aggr. Libertad Burgi 2 - 0 UNTREF Voley
Fri 15/03/19 Libertad Burgi 3 - 0 UNTREF Voley View events More info
Sun 17/03/19 Libertad Burgi 3 - 1 UNTREF Voley View events More info
Fri 22/03/19 UNTREF Voley 01 : 00 Libertad Burgi More info
Sun 24/03/19 UNTREF Voley 00 : 30 Libertad Burgi More info
Fri 29/03/19 Libertad Burgi 01 : 00 UNTREF Voley More info
Aggr. Personal Bolívar 2 - 0 River Plate
Fri 15/03/19 Personal Bolívar 3 - 0 River Plate View events More info
Sun 17/03/19 Personal Bolívar 3 - 1 River Plate View events More info
Thu 21/03/19 River Plate 22 : 00 Personal Bolívar More info
Sat 23/03/19 River Plate 22 : 00 Personal Bolívar More info
Fri 29/03/19 Personal Bolívar 01 : 30 River Plate More info
Aggr. Obras de San Juan 2 - 0 Ciudad Vóley
Sat 16/03/19 Obras de San Juan 3 - 1 Ciudad Vóley View events More info
Mon 18/03/19 Obras de San Juan 3 - 1 Ciudad Vóley View events More info
Sat 23/03/19 Ciudad Vóley 00 : 30 Obras de San Juan More info
Sun 24/03/19 Ciudad Vóley 15 : 00 Obras de San Juan More info
Fri 29/03/19 Obras de San Juan 01 : 00 Ciudad Vóley More info

Leagues

Top Winners

Team Total
UPCN Voley 5x
Personal Bolívar 1x