Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 07/06/97 France 0 - 1 England More info
Sun 08/06/97 Italy 3 - 3 Brazil View events More info
Sun 08/06/97 Japan 4 - 3 Croatia More info
Tue 10/06/97 Brazil 1 - 0 England More info
Wed 11/06/97 France 2 - 2 Italy View events More info
Thu 12/06/97 Croatia 1 - 1 Turkey More info
Thu 12/06/97 Ghana 1 - 3 Yugoslavia More info
Sat 14/06/97 Yugoslavia 0 - 0 Egypt More info
Sun 15/06/97 Japan 1 - 0 Turkey More info
Mon 16/06/97 Korea Republic 1 - 1 Yugoslavia More info
Tue 17/06/97 United States 2 - 1 Israel More info
Sun 22/06/97 Estonia 4 - 1 Andorra More info
Wed 25/06/97 Latvia 4 - 1 Andorra More info
Sun 20/07/97 Iceland 0 - 1 Norway More info
Sun 27/07/97 Iceland 1 - 0 Faroe Islands More info
Tue 05/08/97 Belarus 2 - 3 Israel More info
Wed 06/08/97 Slovakia 1 - 0 Switzerland More info
Wed 06/08/97 Sweden 1 - 0 Lithuania More info
Wed 06/08/97 Hungary 3 - 0 Malta More info
Wed 06/08/97 Estonia 0 - 2 Faroe Islands More info
Tue 19/08/97 Greece 2 - 1 Cyprus View events More info
Tue 19/08/97 Latvia 0 - 0 Azerbaijan More info
Wed 20/08/97 Russia 0 - 1 Yugoslavia More info
Wed 24/09/97 Poland 2 - 0 Lithuania More info
Sat 11/10/97 France 2 - 1 South Africa More info
Wed 05/11/97 Tunisia 2 - 1 Bosnia-Herzegovina More info
Wed 12/11/97 France 2 - 1 Scotland More info
Sat 15/11/97 England 2 - 0 Cameroon More info
Sat 15/11/97 Germany 3 - 0 South Africa More info
Wed 19/11/97 Spain 1 - 1 Romania View events More info
Thu 27/11/97 Philippines 0 - 1 Estonia More info
Sun 07/12/97 Saudi Arabia 0 - 0 Iceland More info

Players

World

Tables

# Team MP D P
112+3132
2Previous rank: 312+1830
3Previous rank: 212+1928
412+1027
512+1124