>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Wed 02/05/18 Bomaderry P 1 - 1 P Killarney Districts More info
Wed 02/05/18 Sunshine Coast 3 - 2 Caloundra More info
Wed 02/05/18 Tarrawanna Blueys P 1 - 1 P UNSW More info
Thu 03/05/18 Balmain Tigers 0 - 2 Kirrawee Kangaroos More info
Fri 04/05/18 Moreton Bay Unite… 4 - 0 Souths United More info
Fri 04/05/18 Logan Lightning 2 - 1 Mitchelton More info
Sat 05/05/18 Adelaide Comets P 1 - 1 P Adelaide City More info
Sat 05/05/18 Adelaide Blue Eagles 1 - 3 Croydon Kings More info
Sat 05/05/18 Cumberland United E 2 - 1 E Adelaide Olympic More info
Sat 05/05/18 Rochedale Rovers 3 - 0 WDSC Wolves More info
Sat 05/05/18 The Lakes 1 - 9 Brisbane Strikers More info
Sat 05/05/18 Olympic 2 - 1 Centenary Stormers More info
Sat 05/05/18 Seaford Rangers P 3 - 3 P Modbury Jets More info
Tue 08/05/18 Gladesville Ryde Magic 2 - 1 Dunbar Rovers More info
Tue 08/05/18 Port Melbourne 2 - 0 Whittlesea United More info
Wed 09/05/18 Alice Springs Vikings 0 - 5 Verdi More info
Wed 09/05/18 Maroubra United 1 - 3 St George City FA More info
Sun 13/05/18 Port United 2 - 0 Demon Knights More info
Sun 13/05/18 Bangalow 2 - 5 Boambee More info
Wed 16/05/18 Charlestown City Blues 3 - 1 Lake Macquarie More info
Wed 16/05/18 Raymond Terrace 0 - 3 Adamstown Rosebuds More info
Wed 16/05/18 Canberra 2 - 0 Canberra Olympic More info
Wed 16/05/18 Valentine 0 - 1 Edgeworth Eagles More info
Wed 16/05/18 Weston Bears 0 - 2 Hamilton Olympic More info
Wed 16/05/18 Cessnock City 1 - 4 Lambton Jaffas More info
Wed 16/05/18 Thornton Redbacks 0 - 2 Broadmeadow Magic More info
Wed 16/05/18 Celtic 6 - 5 Stormbirds More info
Mon 21/05/18 Gungahlin United 6 - 0 Gungahlin Juventus More info
Tue 22/05/18 Ipswich City 0 - 4 Peninsula Power More info
Tue 22/05/18 Hellenic Athletic 2 - 0 Uni Azzurri More info
Wed 23/05/18 Belconnen United 8 - 5 O'Connor Knights More info
Thu 31/05/18 Monaro Panthers 2 - 4 Woden Weston More info

Players

Tables

# Team MP D P
1Previous rank: 216+2842
2Previous rank: 116+3641
316+1436
416+2034
516+1534

Top Winners