>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 08/09/18 Cherno More 3 - 1 Chernomorets Balchik More info
Sat 08/09/18 Altenlingen III 2 - 1 Voran Brögbern III More info
Sat 08/09/18 Makedonija GjP 3 - 0 Vardar More info
Sat 08/09/18 AlbinoLeffe 0 - 2 Piacenza More info
Sat 08/09/18 Cremonese 8 - 1 Fanfulla More info
Sat 08/09/18 Iraklis CANC Larissa More info
Sat 08/09/18 Rimini 2 - 2 Classe More info
Sat 08/09/18 Ponsacco 1 - 0 Lucchese More info
Sun 09/09/18 Tsarsko selo 1 - 1 Lokomotiv Plovdiv More info
Sun 09/09/18 Catanzaro 1 - 0 Vibonese More info
Sun 09/09/18 Robur Siena CANC Ternana More info
Wed 19/09/18 Trikala 4 - 0 Sparta More info
Wed 19/09/18 Langreo 3 - 0 Caudal More info
Fri 21/09/18 Aiginiakos 2 - 4 Iraklis More info
Wed 26/09/18 Altglienicke 2 - 1 Petershagen-Eggersdorf More info
Tue 02/10/18 Altona 93 1 - 2 Hamburger SV II More info
Sat 06/10/18 Trikala 2 - 2 Volos NFC More info
Wed 10/10/18 Oranienburger FC 0 - 5 Hertha BSC II More info
Wed 10/10/18 L'Entregu 0 - 1 Langreo More info
Thu 11/10/18 PAS Giannina 2 - 2 Kerkyra More info
Thu 11/10/18 Valletta CANC Gzira United More info
Fri 12/10/18 Apollon Larissa 1 - 3 Trikala More info
Fri 12/10/18 Onisilos 0 - 5 Alki Oroklini More info
Fri 12/10/18 Karmiotissa 0 - 5 AEL More info
Fri 12/10/18 Libourne 1 - 0 Stade Bordelais More info
Sat 13/10/18 Septemvri Sofia 7 - 0 OFK Pirin More info
Sat 13/10/18 Soroksár SC 1 - 1 Ferencváros More info
Sat 13/10/18 Volos NFC 4 - 1 Panachaiki More info
Sat 13/10/18 Levski Sofia 2 - 0 Lokomotiv Sofia 1929 More info
Sat 13/10/18 Bressuire E 0 - 1 E Chauray More info
Tue 16/10/18 Köln II CANC Hürth More info
Fri 19/10/18 Aiginiakos 15 : 00 Sparta More info

Players

World

Tables

# Team MP D P
19+2323
2Previous rank: 39+1323
3Previous rank: 29+1321
4Previous rank: 59+921
5Previous rank: 48+918