Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 19/05/19 TOP Sandviken 1 - 3 Lillestrøm View events More info
Sat 11/05/19 TOP Lillestrøm 6 - 0 Lyn View events More info
Sun 05/05/19 TOP Vålerenga 1 - 2 Lillestrøm View events More info
Wed 01/05/19 TOP Lillestrøm 4 - 0 Stabæk x2 View events More info
Sat 27/04/19 TOP Lillestrøm 1 - 1 Røa View events More info
Mon 22/04/19 TOP Fart 0 - 4 Lillestrøm View events More info
Wed 17/04/19 TOP Lyn 0 - 2 Lillestrøm View events More info
Sat 13/04/19 TOP Lillestrøm 3 - 1 Arna-Bjørnar View events More info
Tue 09/04/19 FRW New Zealand 1 - 0 Norway View events More info
Sat 30/03/19 TOP Avaldsnes 1 - 1 Lillestrøm View events More info
Wed 27/03/19 UWC Lillestrøm 0 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 23/03/19 TOP Lillestrøm 4 - 3 Kolbotn View events More info
Wed 20/03/19 UWC Barcelona 3 - 0 Lillestrøm View events More info
Tue 22/01/19 FRW Canada 1 - 0 Norway View events More info
Sat 21/07/18 NWS Utah Royals 0 - 0 North Carolina Courage More info
Thu 12/07/18 NWS Reign 1 - 0 Utah Royals View events More info
Sun 01/07/18 NWS Utah Royals 3 - 1 Sky Blue View events More info
Thu 28/06/18 NWS Utah Royals 0 - 0 Reign More info
Sun 24/06/18 NWS Chicago Red Stars 2 - 0 Utah Royals View events More info
Sun 17/06/18 NWS North Carolina Courage 0 - 1 Utah Royals View events More info
Tue 12/06/18 WWQ Norway 1 - 0 Republic of Ireland View events More info
Fri 08/06/18 WWQ Republic of Ireland 0 - 2 Norway View events More info
Sun 03/06/18 NWS Sky Blue 1 - 2 Utah Royals View events More info
Sat 26/05/18 NWS Portland Thorns 2 - 0 Utah Royals View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 NWS Utah Royals 1 - 1 Portland Thorns View events More info