Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Fri 25/05/18 EL2 WIT Georgia 2 - 4 Telavi View events More info
Fri 18/05/18 EL2 Gagra 1 - 1 Telavi View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 EL2 Telavi 2 - 1 Merani Martvili View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 EL2 Dinamo Batumi 1 - 0 Telavi View events More info
Mon 30/04/18 EL2 Tskhinvali 0 - 1 Telavi View events More info
Thu 26/04/18 EL2 Telavi 1 - 2 Norchi Dinamo View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 EL2 Samgurali 1 - 2 Telavi View events More info
Fri 13/04/18 EL2 Telavi 0 - 0 Shevardeni 1906 More info
Wed 04/04/18 EL2 Shukura 0 - 1 Telavi View events More info
Fri 30/03/18 EL2 Telavi 0 - 1 WIT Georgia View events More info
Fri 22/12/17 SUP Skënderbeu Korçë 3 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sun 17/12/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 2 Kukësi View events More info
Wed 13/12/17 CUP Teuta Durrës 4 - 0 Kamza View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 1 Kamza View events More info
Wed 29/11/17 CUP Kamza 1 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 SUP Flamurtari 0 - 0 Teuta Durrës More info
Sun 19/11/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 0 Vllaznia Shkodër View events More info
Wed 15/11/17 SUP Luftëtari Gjirokastër 2 - 3 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 1 Laçi View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 SUP Lushnja 2 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Mon 23/10/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 4 Skënderbeu Korçë View events More info
Mon 16/10/17 SUP Kukësi 4 - 2 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Thu 12/10/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 2 Partizani Tirana View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 SUP Kamza 1 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Wed 27/09/17 CUP Teuta Durrës 2 - 0 Tërbuni Pukë View events More info