Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 13/11/18 LI1 MC Alger 0 - 1 USM Bel Abbès View events More info
Tue 06/11/18 LI1 USM Bel Abbès 1 - 1 Paradou AC View events More info
Thu 01/11/18 SUC CS Constantine 0 - 1 USM Bel Abbès View events More info
Tue 23/10/18 LI1 Tadjenanet 0 - 0 USM Bel Abbès More info
Fri 19/10/18 LI1 USM Bel Abbès 2 - 2 USM Alger View events More info
Tue 09/10/18 LI1 USM Bel Abbès 2 - 2 MO Béjaïa View events More info
Fri 05/10/18 LI1 Saoura 3 - 0 USM Bel Abbès View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 LI1 USM Bel Abbès 0 - 0 CA Bordj Bou Arreridj More info
Sat 22/09/18 LI1 NA Hussein Dey 0 - 0 USM Bel Abbès More info
Sat 11/08/18 LI1 ES Sétif 3 - 0 USM Bel Abbès View events More info
Fri 27/04/18 LI1 MC Alger 1 - 2 USM Bel Abbès View events More info
Fri 20/04/18 LI1 USM Bel Abbès 0 - 1 Saoura View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 LI1 Tadjenanet 1 - 0 USM Bel Abbès View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 LI1 USM Bel Abbès 2 - 5 MC Oran View events More info
Fri 09/02/18 LI1 USM Alger 1 - 2 USM Bel Abbès View events More info
Fri 26/01/18 LI1 USM Bel Abbès 1 - 2 CS Constantine View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 LI1 Olympique Médéa 0 - 1 USM Bel Abbès View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 LI1 USM Bel Abbès 1 - 0 Belouizdad View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 LI1 US Biskra 2 - 1 USM Bel Abbès View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 LI1 USM Bel Abbès 1 - 1 MC Alger View events More info
Fri 17/11/17 LI1 USM El Harrach 1 - 2 USM Bel Abbès View events More info
Sat 11/11/17 LI1 Saoura 1 - 0 USM Bel Abbès View events More info
Fri 03/11/17 LI1 USM Bel Abbès 1 - 1 Tadjenanet View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 LI1 NA Hussein Dey 1 - 1 USM Bel Abbès View events More info
Fri 25/08/17 LI1 Belouizdad 2 - 0 USM Bel Abbès View events More info