Passport

First name
Leonardo Mario
Last name
Iorlano
Nationality
Argentina
Date of birth
06-01-86
Age
28
Country of birth
Argentina
Place of birth
Santa Fe
Position
Midfielder
Leonardo Mario Iorlano

Career

Season Team Comp
2012/2013 Gimnasia Conce… ARA 248 15 1 14 1 0 1 1 0 0
2009 Cobreloa PRD 31 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 279 16 1 15 1 0 1 1 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Thu 23/05/13 ARA Gimnasia Concepción 1 - 1 Racing Olavarría View events More info
Sat 18/05/13 ARA Gimnasia Concepción 2 - 2 Juventud Unida Univ. View events More info
Thu 02/05/13 COA Gimnasia Concepción 3 - 0 Defensores Unidos View events More info
Sat 27/04/13 ARA Gimnasia Concepción 1 - 2 San Martín Tucumán View events More info
Sat 13/04/13 ARA Deportivo Santamarina 3 - 0 Gimnasia Concepción View events More info
Sat 30/03/13 ARA San Jorge Tucumán 3 - 1 Gimnasia Concepción View events More info
Tue 26/03/13 COA Unión Santa Fe P 1 - 1 P Gimnasia Concepción View events More info
Thu 06/12/12 COA Gimnasia Concepción P 0 - 0 P Ben Hur More info
Mon 26/11/12 ARA Juventud Unida Univ. 1 - 1 Gimnasia Concepción View events More info
Fri 23/11/12 COA Gimnasia Concepción P 2 - 2 P Atlético Paraná View events More info
Sun 04/11/12 ARA Guillermo Brown 1 - 0 Gimnasia Concepción View events More info
Sun 28/10/12 ARA Gimnasia Concepción 0 - 2 Deportivo Santamarina View events More info
Sun 14/10/12 ARA Gimnasia Concepción 2 - 2 Unión Mar del Plata View events More info
Sun 07/10/12 ARA Sportivo Desamparados 2 - 2 Gimnasia Concepción View events More info
Sun 30/09/12 ARA Gimnasia Concepción 1 - 0 Cipolletti View events More info
Sun 23/09/12 ARA Gimnasia Concepción 3 - 2 Racing Olavarría View events More info
Sun 09/09/12 ARA Gimnasia Concepción 1 - 1 Juventud Unida Univ. View events More info
Sat 01/09/12 ARA Alvarado 2 - 1 Gimnasia Concepción View events More info

Transfers & Loans

Per From To Value
12/01/14 Defensores Cam Atenas Free
27/07/13 Gim Concepción Defensores Cam Free

Atenas Squad

Goalkeepers
Age
29
24
34
Defenders
Age
28
31
30
20
25
25
19
Midfielders
Age
21
20
35
28
27
33
Attackers
Age
27
35
22
22
Coach
Age