Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Thu 06/12/18 CUP Rozwój Katowice E 1 - 4 E Górnik Zabrze View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 IIL Pogoń Siedlce 1 - 0 Rozwój Katowice View events More info
Wed 21/11/18 IIL Rozwój Katowice 0 - 0 Elana Toruń More info
Sat 17/11/18 IIL Widzew Łódź 1 - 1 Rozwój Katowice View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 IIL Rozwój Katowice 1 - 2 Resovia Rzeszów View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 IIL ROW Rybnik 0 - 2 Rozwój Katowice View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 IIL Rozwój Katowice 2 - 1 Gryf Wejherowo View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 IIL Stal Stalowa Wola 4 - 0 Rozwój Katowice View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 IIL Górnik Łęczna 2 - 2 Rozwój Katowice View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 IIL Olimpia Elbląg 1 - 2 Rozwój Katowice View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 IIL Rozwój Katowice 1 - 2 Olimpia Grudziądz View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 IIL Bełchatów 2 - 1 Rozwój Katowice View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 IIL Rozwój Katowice 0 - 3 Ruch Chorzów View events More info
Wed 22/08/18 IIL Rozwój Katowice 1 - 0 Radomiak Radom View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 IIL Siarka Tarnobrzeg 1 - 0 Rozwój Katowice View events More info
Sat 04/08/18 IIL Stargard Szczeciński 1 - 1 Rozwój Katowice View events More info
Sat 28/07/18 IIL Rozwój Katowice 0 - 4 Widzew Łódź View events More info
Sun 22/07/18 IIL Elana Toruń 2 - 2 Rozwój Katowice View events More info
Sat 02/06/18 IIL Olimpia Elbląg 1 - 0 Rozwój Katowice View events More info
Sat 26/05/18 IIL Rozwój Katowice 0 - 2 ŁKS Łódź View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 IIL Znicz Pruszków 3 - 3 Rozwój Katowice View events More info
Wed 16/05/18 IIL Rozwój Katowice 3 - 1 Siarka Tarnobrzeg View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 IIL Rozwój Katowice 3 - 1 Jastrzębie View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 IIL Stal Stalowa Wola 4 - 1 Rozwój Katowice View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 IIL Rozwój Katowice 1 - 0 Stargard Szczeciński View events More info