Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 04/11/18 2.L Fatih Karagümrük 4 - 1 Pendikspor View events More info
Tue 30/10/18 CUP Fatih Karagümrük 4 - 0 Afjet Afyonspor x2 View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 2.L Manisa BBSK 3 - 1 Fatih Karagümrük View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 2.L Fatih Karagümrük 3 - 0 Etimesgut Belediyespor x2 View events More info
Wed 17/10/18 2.L Bugsaşspor 1 - 4 Fatih Karagümrük View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 2.L Fatih Karagümrük 1 - 0 Kırklarelispor View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 2.L Zonguldak Kömürspor 3 - 1 Fatih Karagümrük View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 2.L Fatih Karagümrük 0 - 0 Sivas Belediyespor More info
Sat 22/09/18 2.L Kahramanmaraşspor 0 - 1 Fatih Karagümrük View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 2.L Fatih Karagümrük 3 - 1 Fethiyespor View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 2.L Tuzlaspor 2 - 0 Fatih Karagümrük View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 2.L Fatih Karagümrük 0 - 1 Menemen Belediyespor View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 ALL Djurgården 1 - 2 Hammarby View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 ALL Häcken 2 - 2 Hammarby View events More info
Thu 19/04/18 ALL Hammarby 2 - 1 Norrköping View events More info
Mon 16/04/18 ALL Hammarby 4 - 0 Brommapojkarna View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 1.L Eskişehirspor 1 - 2 İstanbulspor View events More info
Sat 23/12/17 1.L Eskişehirspor 1 - 2 Adanaspor View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 1.L Boluspor 3 - 0 Eskişehirspor View events More info
Mon 11/12/17 1.L Eskişehirspor 7 - 0 Gaziantepspor View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 1.L Samsunspor 0 - 4 Eskişehirspor View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 1.L Eskişehirspor 1 - 1 Rizespor View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 1.L Balıkesirspor 2 - 3 Eskişehirspor View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 1.L Eskişehirspor 1 - 3 Ankaragücü View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 1.L Altınordu 0 - 0 Eskişehirspor More info