Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 08/12/18 SEB Durango 0 - 2 Amorebieta View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 SEB Amorebieta 1 - 3 Racing Santander View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 SEB Izarra 0 - 0 Amorebieta More info
Sat 17/11/18 SEB Amorebieta 0 - 1 Arenas de Getxo View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 SEB Mirandés 2 - 0 Amorebieta View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 SEB Amorebieta 1 - 1 Real Sociedad II View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 SEB UD Logroñés 2 - 0 Amorebieta View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 SEB Amorebieta 1 - 2 Real Oviedo II View events More info
Fri 12/10/18 SEB Gernika 1 - 1 Amorebieta View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 SEB Amorebieta 1 - 3 Leioa View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 SEB Amorebieta 2 - 1 Vitoria View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 SEB Gimnástica Torrelavega 1 - 2 Amorebieta View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 SEB Amorebieta 1 - 1 Tudelano View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 SEB Athletic Club II 3 - 1 Amorebieta View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 SEB Amorebieta 0 - 3 Real Unión View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 SEB CD Calahorra 2 - 0 Amorebieta View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 SEB Racing Santander 0 - 2 Real Unión View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 SEB Real Unión 1 - 1 Sporting Gijón II View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 SEB Mirandés 1 - 0 Real Unión View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 SEB Real Unión 5 - 4 Gernika View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 SEB Arenas de Getxo 1 - 1 Real Unión View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 SEB Leioa 0 - 0 Real Unión More info
Thu 29/03/18 SEB Real Unión 0 - 0 Real Sociedad II More info
Sat 24/03/18 SEB UD Logroñés 2 - 0 Real Unión View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 SEB Real Unión 1 - 2 Tudelano View events More info