Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 19/05/19 TED Acero 0 - 0 Crevillente More info
Sun 12/05/19 TED Paterna 3 - 2 Acero View events More info
Sat 04/05/19 TED Acero 4 - 1 Roda View events More info
Sat 27/04/19 TED Jove Español 1 - 2 Acero View events More info
Sat 20/04/19 TED Acero 1 - 1 Saguntino View events More info
Sat 13/04/19 TED Acero 1 - 1 Novelda View events More info
Sun 07/04/19 TED La Nucía 3 - 1 Acero View events More info
Sat 30/03/19 TED Acero 0 - 1 Orihuela View events More info
Sat 16/03/19 TED Acero 1 - 1 Eldense View events More info
Sun 10/03/19 TED Elche II 2 - 2 Acero View events More info
Sat 02/03/19 TED Acero 1 - 3 Villarreal III View events More info
Sat 23/02/19 TED Torre Levante 2 - 1 Acero View events More info
Sat 16/02/19 TED Acero 4 - 1 Rayo Ibense View events More info
Sat 02/02/19 TED Acero 2 - 0 Paiporta View events More info
Sun 27/01/19 TED Alzira 1 - 0 Acero View events More info
Sat 19/01/19 TED Acero 0 - 1 Vilamarxant View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 TED Atzeneta 1 - 1 Acero View events More info
Sun 06/01/19 TED Crevillente 1 - 1 Acero View events More info
Fri 21/12/18 TED Acero 4 - 3 Paterna View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 TED Saguntino 1 - 1 Acero View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 TED Novelda 3 - 2 Acero View events More info
Sat 17/11/18 TED Acero 1 - 2 La Nucía View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 TED Orihuela 2 - 1 Acero View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 TED Acero 1 - 0 Silla View events More info
Wed 31/10/18 TED Acero 1 - 1 Elche II View events More info