Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 04/12/16 J2L Cerezo Osaka 1 - 0 Fagiano Okayama View events More info
Sun 27/11/16 J2L Cerezo Osaka 1 - 1 Kyoto Sanga View events More info
Sun 20/11/16 J2L Cerezo Osaka 1 - 0 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 J2L Tokyo Verdy 1 - 2 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 J2L Cerezo Osaka 1 - 0 Ehime View events More info
Wed 20/07/16 J2L Cerezo Osaka 1 - 3 Machida Zelvia View events More info
Sat 16/07/16 J2L ThespaKusatsu Gunma 0 - 2 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sat 09/07/16 J2L Cerezo Osaka 0 - 0 Consadole Sapporo More info
Sun 03/07/16 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 1 - 5 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sun 26/06/16 J2L Cerezo Osaka 1 - 0 Tokyo Verdy View events More info
Sun 20/03/16 J2L Montedio Yamagata 0 - 1 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 J2L Mito Hollyhock 0 - 1 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sun 06/12/15 J2L Avispa Fukuoka 1 - 1 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sun 29/11/15 J2L Cerezo Osaka 0 - 0 Ehime More info
Mon 23/11/15 J2L Cerezo Osaka 2 - 0 Tokyo Verdy View events More info
Sun 08/11/15 J2L Zweigen Kanazawa 3 - 0 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 J2L Cerezo Osaka 1 - 1 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 J2L Cerezo Osaka 0 - 0 Kamatamare Sanuki More info
Sun 18/10/15 J2L ThespaKusatsu Gunma 2 - 0 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sat 10/10/15 J2L Cerezo Osaka 1 - 0 Giravanz Kitakyushu View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 J2L Cerezo Osaka 0 - 1 Avispa Fukuoka View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 J2L Tokushima Vortis 1 - 1 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Wed 23/09/15 J2L Cerezo Osaka 2 - 2 Mito Hollyhock View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 J2L Omiya Ardija 1 - 2 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 J2L Cerezo Osaka 4 - 1 Tochigi View events More info