Passport

First name
Hongyu
Last name
Wang
Nationality
China PR
Date of birth
29-09-95
Age
23
Country of birth
China PR
Position
Midfielder
Height
179 cm
Weight
68 kg
Hongyu Wang

Career

Season Team Comp
2018 Shijiazhuang E… CLO 593 13 9 4 8 11 0 1 0 0
Total 593 13 9 4 8 11 0 1 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 03/11/18 CLO Shijiazhuang Ever … 1 - 2 Meizhou Meixian Te… View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 CLO Yanbian Funde 0 - 3 Shijiazhuang Ever … View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 CLO Xinjiang Tianshan 1 - 3 Shijiazhuang Ever … View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 CLO Shijiazhuang Ever … 0 - 0 Zhejiang Greentown More info
Sat 29/09/18 CLO Qingdao Huanghai 1 - 2 Shijiazhuang Ever … View events More info
Sat 04/08/18 CLO Nei Mongol Zhongyou 1 - 2 Shijiazhuang Ever … View events More info
Sat 28/07/18 CLO Meizhou Hakka 1 - 0 Shijiazhuang Ever … View events More info
Sun 22/07/18 CLO Meizhou Meixian Te… 0 - 0 Shijiazhuang Ever … More info
Wed 18/07/18 CLO Shijiazhuang Ever … 2 - 1 Yanbian Funde View events More info
Wed 11/07/18 CLO Shijiazhuang Ever … 3 - 3 Qingdao Huanghai View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 CLO Shijiazhuang Ever … 3 - 1 Xinjiang Tianshan View events More info
Wed 16/05/18 CLO Zhejiang Greentown 0 - 2 Shijiazhuang Ever … View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 CLO Shenzhen 4 - 1 Shijiazhuang Ever … View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 CLO Shijiazhuang Ever … 2 - 2 Liaoning Kaixin View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 CLO Shijiazhuang Ever … 1 - 1 Heilongjiang Lava … View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 CLO Shijiazhuang Ever … 1 - 1 Zhejiang Yiteng View events More info
Wed 04/04/18 CLO Shanghai Shenxin 1 - 1 Shijiazhuang Ever … View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 CLO Shijiazhuang Ever … 1 - 0 Dalian Transcendence View events More info