Passport

First name
Adrian
Last name
Bernabe Garcia
Nationality
Spain
Date of birth
26-05-01
Age
17
Country of birth
Spain
Position
Midfielder
Adrian Bernabe Garcia

Career

No results found.

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 03/11/18 PL2 Manchester City U23 3 - 0 Blackburn Rovers U23 View events More info
Tue 30/10/18 FLT Tranmere Rovers 0 - 1 Manchester City U21 View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 PL2 Everton U23 1 - 0 Manchester City U23 View events More info
Tue 23/10/18 UYL Shakhtar Donetsk U19 1 - 1 Manchester City U19 View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 PL2 Manchester City U23 1 - 4 Chelsea U23 View events More info
Tue 02/10/18 UYL Hoffenheim U19 5 - 2 Manchester City U19 View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 PL2 Swansea City U23 1 - 4 Manchester City U23 View events More info
Tue 25/09/18 LEC Oxford United 0 - 3 Manchester City View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 PL2 Manchester City U23 3 - 2 Derby County U23 View events More info
Wed 19/09/18 UYL Manchester City U19 1 - 4 Olympique Lyonnais U19 View events More info
Fri 14/09/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 2 - 0 Manchester City U23 View events More info
Fri 31/08/18 PL2 Brighton U23 5 - 0 Manchester City U23 View events More info
Tue 28/08/18 FLT Shrewsbury Town P 1 - 1 P Manchester City U21 View events More info
Fri 24/08/18 PL2 Manchester City U23 1 - 1 Liverpool U23 View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 PL2 West Ham United U23 4 - 6 Manchester City U23 View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 PL2 Manchester City U23 6 - 5 Arsenal U23 View events More info
Sun 29/07/18 ICC Bayern München 2 - 3 Manchester City View events More info
Thu 26/07/18 ICC Manchester City 1 - 2 Liverpool View events More info

Trophies

Club Domestic
Community Shield Winner 1x 2018/2019