Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 18/11/18 SEA São Paulo 1 - 0 Cruzeiro View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 SEA Atlético PR 2 - 0 Cruzeiro View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 SEA América Mineiro 1 - 2 Cruzeiro View events More info
Thu 25/10/18 SEA Cruzeiro 0 - 2 Ceará View events More info
Mon 22/10/18 SEA Cruzeiro 3 - 0 Chapecoense View events More info
Thu 18/10/18 CDB Corinthians 1 - 2 Cruzeiro View events More info
Thu 11/10/18 CDB Cruzeiro 1 - 0 Corinthians View events More info
Fri 05/10/18 COL Cruzeiro 1 - 1 Boca Juniors View events More info
Thu 27/09/18 CDB Cruzeiro 1 - 1 Palmeiras View events More info
Thu 20/09/18 COL Boca Juniors 2 - 0 Cruzeiro View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 SEA Cruzeiro 0 - 0 Atlético Mineiro More info
Thu 13/09/18 CDB Palmeiras 0 - 1 Cruzeiro View events More info
Thu 06/09/18 SEA Botafogo 1 - 1 Cruzeiro View events More info
Mon 03/09/18 SEA Cruzeiro 0 - 0 Internacional More info
Thu 30/08/18 COL Cruzeiro 0 - 1 Flamengo View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 SEA Cruzeiro 2 - 1 Fluminense View events More info
Thu 23/08/18 SEA Grêmio 1 - 1 Cruzeiro View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 SEA Cruzeiro 1 - 1 Bahia View events More info
Thu 16/08/18 CDB Cruzeiro P 1 - 2 P Santos View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 SEA Flamengo 1 - 0 Cruzeiro View events More info
Thu 09/08/18 COL Flamengo 0 - 2 Cruzeiro View events More info
Sun 05/08/18 SEA Vitória 1 - 1 Cruzeiro View events More info
Thu 02/08/18 CDB Santos 0 - 1 Cruzeiro View events More info
Thu 26/07/18 SEA Corinthians 2 - 0 Cruzeiro View events More info
Mon 23/07/18 SEA Cruzeiro 2 - 1 Atlético PR View events More info