Passport

First name
Panagiotis
Last name
Karastergios
Nationality
Greece
Date of birth
08-02-99
Age
19
Country of birth
Greece
Position
Defender
Panagiotis Karastergios

Career

Season Team Comp
2018/2019 Stuttgarter Ki… OBE ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?
2017/2018 Stuttgarter Ki… REG 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Total 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 03/02/18 REG Koblenz 0 - 3 Stuttgarter Kickers View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 REG Stuttgarter Kickers 2 - 2 Eintracht Stadtall… View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 19B Mainz 05 U19 6 - 1 Stuttgarter Kicker… View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 19B Stuttgarter Kicker… 0 - 6 Hoffenheim U19 View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 19B Stuttgarter Kicker… 1 - 2 Freiburg U19 View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 19B Eintracht Frankfur… 5 - 1 Stuttgarter Kicker… View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 19B Stuttgarter Kicker… 2 - 1 Greuther Fürth U19 View events More info
Tue 28/02/17 19B Stuttgart U19 1 - 1 Stuttgarter Kicker… View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 19B Stuttgarter Kicker… 4 - 0 Ingolstadt U19 View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 19B Augsburg U19 4 - 1 Stuttgarter Kicker… View events More info
Sun 05/02/17 19B Stuttgarter Kicker… 2 - 1 Nürnberg U19 View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 19B Stuttgarter Kicker… 0 - 2 Bayern München U19 View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 19B Stuttgarter Kicker… 0 - 1 Kaiserslautern U19 View events More info
Sun 27/11/16 19B Stuttgarter Kicker… 3 - 3 Mainz 05 U19 View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 19B Hoffenheim U19 5 - 2 Stuttgarter Kicker… View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 19B Stuttgarter Kicker… 0 - 3 1860 München U19 View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 19B Stuttgarter Kicker… 0 - 2 Karlsruher SC U19 View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 19B Stuttgarter Kicker… 2 - 1 Eintracht Frankfur… View events More info