Passport

First name
Maciej
Last name
Golinski
Nationality
Poland
Date of birth
20-06-87
Age
27
Country of birth
Poland
Place of birth
Warszawa
Position
Midfielder
Height
174 cm
Weight
68 kg
Foot
Right
Maciej Golinski

Career

Season Team Comp
2014/2015 Legionovia Leg… IIL 406 7 4 3 1 0 1 1 0 0
2013/2014 Legionovia Leg… IIL 2790 31 31 0 0 0 1 4 0 0
Total 3196 38 35 3 1 0 2 5 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 29/11/14 IIL Zagłębie Sosnowiec 1 - 2 Legionovia Legionowo View events More info
Fri 24/10/14 IIL Energetyk ROW Rybnik 2 - 1 Legionovia Legionowo View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 IIL Legionovia Legionowo 0 - 1 Siarka Tarnobrzeg View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 IIL Nadwiślan Góra 0 - 2 Legionovia Legionowo View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 IIL Legionovia Legionowo 0 - 1 Rozwój Katowice View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 IIL Stargard Szczeciński 2 - 1 Legionovia Legionowo View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 IIL Legionovia Legionowo 1 - 1 Brzesko View events More info
Sun 08/06/14 IIL Legionovia Legionowo 2 - 1 Motor Lublin View events More info
Sun 01/06/14 IIL Limanovia 0 - 3 Legionovia Legionowo View events More info
Wed 21/05/14 IIL Swit 0 - 4 Legionovia Legionowo View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 IIL Legionovia Legionowo 2 - 3 Stal Rzeszów View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 IIL Concordia Elbląg 1 - 2 Legionovia Legionowo View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 IIL Legionovia Legionowo 5 - 1 Pogoń Siedlce View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 IIL Siarka Tarnobrzeg 4 - 1 Legionovia Legionowo View events More info
Wed 23/04/14 IIL Legionovia Legionowo 0 - 0 Wigry Suwałki More info
Fri 18/04/14 IIL Garbarnia Kraków 0 - 3 Legionovia Legionowo View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 IIL Legionovia Legionowo 1 - 0 Stal Stalowa Wola View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 IIL Olimpia Zambrów 0 - 3 Legionovia Legionowo View events More info