Passport

First name
Tomasz
Last name
Kucz
Nationality
Poland
Date of birth
06-07-99
Age
19
Country of birth
Poland
Position
Goalkeeper
Height
184 cm
Weight
83 kg
Tomasz Kucz

Career

Season Team Comp
2018/2019 Bayer Leverkusen BUN 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Total 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 25/08/18 BUN Borussia M'gladbach 2 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 19B Arminia Klosterhar… 1 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 19B Borussia Dortmund U19 2 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 19B Arminia Bielefeld U19 1 - 3 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 0 - 3 Borussia Dortmund U19 View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 4 - 3 Arminia Klosterhar… View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 19B Borussia M'gladbac… 5 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 4 - 1 Fortuna Köln U19 View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 19B Rot-Weiß Oberhause… 2 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 19B Paderborn U19 1 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 1 - 1 Bochum U19 View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 1 - 0 Preußen Münster U19 View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 19B Köln U19 1 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 4 - 0 MSV Duisburg U19 View events More info
Wed 16/08/17 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 1 - 0 Arminia Bielefeld U19 View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 19B Schalke 04 U19 2 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 11/12/16 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 2 - 2 Rot-Weiss Essen U19 View events More info
Wed 07/12/16 UYL Bayer Leverkusen U19 1 - 2 Monaco U19 View events More info