Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 19/05/19 PL1 Vejle E 0 - 2 E Hobro View events More info
Sun 12/05/19 PL1 Hobro 0 - 1 Vejle View events More info
Sun 28/04/19 SUP SønderjyskE 4 - 1 Vejle View events More info
Sun 21/04/19 SUP Vejle 2 - 4 AGF View events More info
Thu 18/04/19 SUP Horsens 0 - 0 Vejle More info
Sat 09/03/19 SUP Vejle 1 - 1 Vendsyssel View events More info
Sun 03/03/19 SUP København 2 - 0 Vejle View events More info
Sat 23/02/19 SUP Vejle 1 - 3 Nordsjælland View events More info
Sun 17/02/19 SUP OB 1 - 0 Vejle View events More info
Sat 09/02/19 SUP Vejle 2 - 0 SønderjyskE View events More info
Mon 03/12/18 SUP AGF 2 - 1 Vejle View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 SUP Vejle 1 - 3 København View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 UUC Sweden U21 0 - 3 Belgium U21 View events More info
Fri 05/10/18 SUP SønderjyskE 3 - 0 Vejle View events More info
Fri 28/09/18 SUP Vejle 1 - 1 Randers View events More info
Fri 21/09/18 SUP Vejle 1 - 0 Esbjerg View events More info
Tue 11/09/18 UUC Sweden U21 0 - 1 Turkey U21 View events More info
Fri 07/09/18 UUC Sweden U21 1 - 0 Hungary U21 View events More info
Fri 31/08/18 SUP Horsens 0 - 0 Vejle More info
Sun 26/08/18 SUP Vejle 0 - 2 OB View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 SUP Nordsjælland 2 - 0 Vejle View events More info
Fri 10/08/18 SUP Vendsyssel 1 - 1 Vejle View events More info
Sat 04/08/18 SUP Vejle 1 - 3 Midtjylland View events More info
Mon 30/07/18 SUP Vejle 1 - 1 AGF View events More info
Sun 22/07/18 SUP Brøndby 1 - 1 Vejle View events More info