Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Thu 06/12/18 LDH Farense 0 - 1 Benfica II View events More info
Fri 30/11/18 LDH Benfica II 1 - 0 Estoril View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 LDH Penafiel 1 - 0 Benfica II View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 LDH Paços de Ferreira 1 - 0 Benfica II View events More info
Mon 22/10/18 PIC Brighton U23 2 - 0 Benfica U23 View events More info
Thu 11/10/18 UUC Liechtenstein U21 0 - 9 Portugal U21 View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 LDH Cova Piedade 0 - 0 Benfica II More info
Sat 22/09/18 LDH Benfica II 1 - 0 Varzim View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 LDH Académica 1 - 1 Benfica II View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 LDH Benfica II 1 - 0 Mafra View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 LDH Arouca 1 - 2 Benfica II View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 LDH Benfica II 2 - 1 Leixões View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 LDH Benfica II 3 - 0 Porto II View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 LDH Sporting Braga II 1 - 1 Benfica II View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 LDH Benfica II 0 - 1 Vitória Guimarães II View events More info
Mon 23/04/18 LDH Sporting CP II 1 - 2 Benfica II View events More info
Wed 11/04/18 LDH Benfica II 1 - 2 Leixões View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 LDH Penafiel 1 - 1 Benfica II View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 LDH Santa Clara 3 - 2 Benfica II View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 UUC Switzerland U21 2 - 4 Portugal U21 View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 LDH Benfica II 1 - 2 Gil Vicente View events More info
Wed 14/03/18 LDH União Madeira 0 - 4 Benfica II View events More info
Fri 09/03/18 LDH Benfica II 0 - 4 Académica View events More info
Sun 04/03/18 LDH Sporting Covilhã 1 - 3 Benfica II View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 LDH Benfica II 1 - 1 Cova Piedade View events More info