Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 18/05/19 NT3 Strasbourg II 3 - 1 Sarre Union View events More info
Sat 11/05/19 LI1 Dijon 2 - 1 Strasbourg View events More info
Fri 03/05/19 LI1 Strasbourg 1 - 1 Olympique Marseille View events More info
Sun 28/04/19 LI1 Amiens SC 0 - 0 Strasbourg More info
Sat 20/04/19 LI1 Strasbourg 1 - 3 Montpellier View events More info
Sat 13/04/19 LI1 Strasbourg 3 - 3 Guingamp View events More info
Sun 07/04/19 LI1 PSG 2 - 2 Strasbourg View events More info
Wed 03/04/19 LI1 Strasbourg 4 - 0 Reims View events More info
Sat 30/03/19 CDL Strasbourg P 0 - 0 P Guingamp More info
Wed 20/03/19 NT3 Strasbourg II 4 - 1 Nancy II View events More info
Sat 16/03/19 LI1 Nîmes 2 - 2 Strasbourg View events More info
Sat 09/03/19 NT3 Vauban Strasbourg 2 - 1 Strasbourg II View events More info
Sun 03/03/19 LI1 Nice 1 - 0 Strasbourg View events More info
Fri 22/02/19 LI1 Strasbourg 1 - 1 Lille View events More info
Sun 17/02/19 LI1 Caen 0 - 0 Strasbourg More info
Wed 13/02/19 LI1 Saint-Étienne 2 - 1 Strasbourg View events More info
Sat 09/02/19 LI1 Strasbourg 1 - 2 Angers SCO View events More info
Wed 30/01/19 CDL Strasbourg 3 - 2 Bordeaux View events More info
Sat 26/01/19 LI1 Strasbourg 1 - 0 Bordeaux View events More info
Sat 19/01/19 LI1 Monaco 1 - 5 Strasbourg View events More info
Wed 16/01/19 CDF Grenoble Foot 38 E 0 - 1 E Strasbourg More info
Sun 13/01/19 LI1 Toulouse 1 - 2 Strasbourg View events More info
Tue 08/01/19 CDL Olympique Lyonnais 1 - 2 Strasbourg View events More info
Wed 19/12/18 CDL Olympique Marseille P 1 - 1 P Strasbourg View events More info
Wed 05/12/18 LI1 Strasbourg 1 - 1 PSG View events More info