Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 13/10/18 2.D Skeid 1 - 0 Arendal View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 2.D Bryne 3 - 0 Arendal View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 2.D Arendal 1 - 2 Hødd View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 2.D Brattvåg 2 - 3 Arendal View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 2.D Arendal 3 - 0 Vidar View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 2.D Egersund 1 - 0 Arendal View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 2.D Arendal 2 - 0 Vard View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 2.D Stjørdals-Blink 0 - 1 Arendal View events More info
Sun 05/08/18 2.D Arendal 2 - 1 Nardo View events More info
Sat 28/07/18 2.D Arendal 1 - 0 Kjelsås View events More info
Sun 22/07/18 2.D Flekkerøy 0 - 0 Arendal More info
Sat 23/06/18 2.D Arendal 0 - 1 Skeid View events More info
Sun 17/06/18 2.D Arendal 1 - 1 Bryne View events More info
Sun 10/06/18 2.D Hødd 3 - 1 Arendal View events More info
Sat 02/06/18 2.D Arendal 3 - 1 Brattvåg View events More info
Sat 26/05/18 2.D Vidar 3 - 0 Arendal View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 2.D Arendal 2 - 0 Egersund View events More info
Mon 14/05/18 2.D Vålerenga II 1 - 1 Arendal View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 2.D Arendal 1 - 1 KFUM View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 2.D Vard 1 - 4 Arendal View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 2.D Nardo 0 - 0 Arendal More info
Sun 05/11/17 1.D Arendal 1 - 2 Ranheim View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 1.D Ullensaker / Kisa 4 - 2 Arendal View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 1.D Arendal 0 - 2 Start View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 1.D Sandnes Ulf 2 - 2 Arendal View events More info