Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 15/12/18 LET Newport County PSTP Milton Keynes Dons More info
Tue 11/12/18 FAC Newport County 4 - 0 Wrexham View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 LET Swindon Town 2 - 1 Newport County View events More info
Tue 04/12/18 FLT Cheltenham Town P 1 - 1 P Newport County View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 FAC Wrexham 0 - 0 Newport County More info
Tue 27/11/18 LET Newport County 3 - 1 Northampton Town View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 LET Cheltenham Town 2 - 1 Newport County View events More info
Sat 17/11/18 LET Newport County 2 - 0 Colchester United View events More info
Tue 13/11/18 FLT Newport County 2 - 0 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 FAC Metropolitan Police 0 - 2 Newport County View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 LET Carlisle United 3 - 2 Newport County View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 LET Newport County 1 - 1 Morecambe View events More info
Tue 23/10/18 LET Bury 1 - 1 Newport County View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 LET Crawley Town 4 - 1 Newport County View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 LET Newport County 2 - 1 Stevenage View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 LET Forest Green Rovers 1 - 1 Newport County View events More info
Tue 02/10/18 LET Newport County 3 - 3 Macclesfield Town View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 LET Newport County 4 - 2 Cambridge United View events More info
Tue 25/09/18 FLT Newport County 3 - 0 Chelsea U21 View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 LET Tranmere Rovers 0 - 1 Newport County View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 LET Newport County 0 - 6 Yeovil Town View events More info
Tue 11/09/18 FLT Swindon Town 1 - 0 Newport County View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 LET Oldham Athletic 0 - 1 Newport County View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 LET Port Vale 1 - 2 Newport County View events More info
Tue 28/08/18 LEC Newport County 0 - 3 Oxford United View events More info