Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Fri 30/11/18 NT1 Villefranche 2 - 1 Laval View events More info
Fri 02/11/18 NT1 Laval 3 - 2 Dunkerque View events More info
Thu 18/10/18 NT1 Avranches 1 - 1 Laval View events More info
Fri 05/10/18 NT1 Laval 2 - 0 Chambly View events More info
Fri 28/09/18 NT1 Marignane Gignac 2 - 0 Laval View events More info
Fri 21/09/18 NT1 Laval 2 - 0 Entente SSG View events More info
Fri 14/09/18 NT1 Cholet 1 - 2 Laval View events More info
Fri 07/09/18 NT1 Laval 3 - 2 Lyon Duchère View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 NT1 Laval 2 - 0 Concarneau View events More info
Fri 24/08/18 NT1 Drancy JA 0 - 1 Laval View events More info
Fri 17/08/18 NT1 Laval 1 - 0 Bourg-en-Bresse View events More info
Tue 14/08/18 CDL Laval 0 - 3 Clermont View events More info
Fri 10/08/18 NT1 Boulogne 2 - 0 Laval View events More info
Fri 03/08/18 NT1 Laval 1 - 1 Quevilly Rouen View events More info
Fri 29/06/18 HYF Lorient 0 - 4 France U19 View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 NT2 Le Mans 3 - 0 Lorient II View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 NT2 Lorient II 2 - 2 Rennes II View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 NT2 Vitré 0 - 0 Lorient II More info
Wed 25/04/18 NT2 Le Havre II 2 - 1 Lorient II View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 NT2 Trélissac 0 - 0 Lorient II More info
Sat 24/03/18 NT2 Lorient II 1 - 0 Limoges View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 NT2 Romorantin 1 - 1 Lorient II View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 NT2 Lorient II 2 - 0 Mantes 78 View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 NT2 Saint-Malo 1 - 0 Lorient II View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 NT2 Vendée Fontenay 0 - 0 Lorient II More info