Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Fri 17/05/19 NT1 Quevilly Rouen 4 - 3 Laval View events More info
Thu 09/05/19 NT1 Laval 1 - 1 Rodez View events More info
Thu 02/05/19 NT1 Tours 1 - 1 Laval View events More info
Fri 19/04/19 NT1 Laval 2 - 1 Villefranche View events More info
Fri 12/04/19 NT1 Pau 2 - 1 Laval View events More info
Sat 06/04/19 NT1 Laval 3 - 1 Le Mans View events More info
Fri 29/03/19 NT1 Dunkerque 1 - 0 Laval View events More info
Thu 21/03/19 NT1 Laval 4 - 1 Avranches View events More info
Thu 14/03/19 NT1 Chambly 0 - 0 Laval More info
Sat 09/03/19 NT1 Laval 3 - 0 Marignane Gignac View events More info
Fri 01/03/19 NT1 Entente SSG 1 - 2 Laval View events More info
Fri 22/02/19 NT1 Laval 3 - 2 Cholet View events More info
Fri 08/02/19 NT1 Concarneau 1 - 0 Laval View events More info
Fri 01/02/19 NT1 Laval 4 - 3 Drancy JA View events More info
Thu 17/01/19 NT1 Bourg-en-Bresse 2 - 1 Laval View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 NT1 Laval 1 - 1 Boulogne View events More info
Thu 20/12/18 NT1 Rodez 2 - 1 Laval View events More info
Fri 30/11/18 NT1 Villefranche 2 - 1 Laval View events More info
Fri 02/11/18 NT1 Laval 3 - 2 Dunkerque View events More info
Thu 18/10/18 NT1 Avranches 1 - 1 Laval View events More info
Fri 05/10/18 NT1 Laval 2 - 0 Chambly View events More info
Fri 28/09/18 NT1 Marignane Gignac 2 - 0 Laval View events More info
Fri 21/09/18 NT1 Laval 2 - 0 Entente SSG View events More info
Fri 14/09/18 NT1 Cholet 1 - 2 Laval View events More info
Fri 07/09/18 NT1 Laval 3 - 2 Lyon Duchère View events More info