Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Mon 12/11/18 MLS New York RB 3 - 0 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 MLS Columbus Crew 1 - 0 New York RB View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 MLS New York RB 1 - 0 Orlando City View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 MLS Philadelphia Union 0 - 1 New York RB View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 MLS SJ Earthquakes 1 - 3 New York RB View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 MLS New York RB 2 - 0 Atlanta United View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 MLS New York RB 2 - 0 Toronto View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 MLS DC United 3 - 3 New York RB View events More info
Fri 14/09/18 USL New York RB II 3 - 3 Toronto II View events More info
Thu 06/09/18 USL Indy Eleven 3 - 0 New York RB II View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 MLS Montreal Impact 3 - 0 New York RB View events More info
Thu 30/08/18 MLS New York RB 1 - 0 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Mon 27/08/18 MLS New York RB 1 - 0 DC United View events More info
Thu 23/08/18 MLS New York City 1 - 1 New York RB View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 MLS Vancouver Whitecaps 2 - 2 New York RB View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 MLS Chicago Fire 0 - 1 New York RB View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 REG Ulm 2 - 0 Waldhof Mannheim View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 REG Hoffenheim II 2 - 2 Waldhof Mannheim View events More info
Tue 24/04/18 REG Koblenz 0 - 2 Waldhof Mannheim View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 REG Waldhof Mannheim 2 - 0 Schott Mainz View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 REG Kickers Offenbach 0 - 1 Waldhof Mannheim View events More info
Fri 23/03/18 REG Waldhof Mannheim 2 - 0 Eintracht Stadtall… View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 REG Waldhof Mannheim 2 - 2 Astoria Walldorf View events More info
Mon 05/03/18 REG Wormatia Worms 0 - 4 Waldhof Mannheim View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 REG Waldhof Mannheim 0 - 1 FSV Frankfurt View events More info