Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 19/05/19 CZL Sparta Praha 2 - 0 Jablonec View events More info
Wed 15/05/19 CZL Viktoria Plzeň 4 - 0 Sparta Praha View events More info
Sat 04/05/19 CZL Sparta Praha 3 - 0 Baník Ostrava View events More info
Wed 24/04/19 CUP Slavia Praha 3 - 0 Sparta Praha View events More info
Sun 14/04/19 CZL Slavia Praha 1 - 1 Sparta Praha View events More info
Mon 08/04/19 CZL Sparta Praha 2 - 0 Zlín View events More info
Tue 02/04/19 CUP Teplice P 2 - 2 P Sparta Praha View events More info
Sat 30/03/19 CZL Mladá Boleslav 2 - 1 Sparta Praha View events More info
Sat 16/03/19 CZL Sparta Praha 2 - 1 Sigma Olomouc x2 View events More info
Sat 09/03/19 CZL Sparta Praha 4 - 0 Viktoria Plzeň View events More info
Sat 02/03/19 CZL Slovan Liberec 0 - 1 Sparta Praha View events More info
Sun 24/02/19 CZL Sparta Praha 3 - 2 Baník Ostrava View events More info
Mon 18/02/19 CZL Dukla Praha 2 - 3 Sparta Praha View events More info
Sun 10/02/19 CZL Sparta Praha 1 - 0 Bohemians 1905 View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 CZL Slovácko 2 - 1 Sparta Praha View events More info
Wed 28/11/18 CUP Opava P 0 - 0 P Sparta Praha More info
Sun 04/11/18 CZL Sparta Praha 2 - 2 Slavia Praha View events More info
Mon 22/10/18 CZL Sparta Praha 4 - 1 Mladá Boleslav View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 CZL Sigma Olomouc 1 - 0 Sparta Praha View events More info
Tue 02/10/18 CUP Slavoj Polná 1 - 4 Sparta Praha View events More info
Fri 28/09/18 CZL Viktoria Plzeň 1 - 0 Sparta Praha View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 CZL Sparta Praha 4 - 1 Slovan Liberec View events More info
Fri 31/08/18 CZL Sparta Praha 2 - 0 Dukla Praha View events More info
Fri 24/08/18 CZL Bohemians 1905 1 - 1 Sparta Praha View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 CZL Sparta Praha 2 - 2 Příbram View events More info