Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Mon 15/01/18 EPL Manchester United 3 - 0 Stoke City View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 FAC Coventry City 2 - 1 Stoke City View events More info
Sat 30/12/17 EPL Chelsea 5 - 0 Stoke City View events More info
Tue 26/12/17 EPL Huddersfield Town 1 - 1 Stoke City View events More info
Sat 23/12/17 EPL Stoke City 3 - 1 West Bromwich Albion View events More info
Tue 12/12/17 EPL Burnley 1 - 0 Stoke City View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 EPL Tottenham Hotspur 5 - 1 Stoke City View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 EPL Stoke City 2 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Wed 29/11/17 EPL Stoke City 0 - 3 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 EPL Crystal Palace 2 - 1 Stoke City View events More info
Mon 20/11/17 EPL Brighton & Hove Albion 2 - 2 Stoke City View events More info
Wed 08/11/17 FLT Bury 3 - 1 Stoke City U21 View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 EPL Stoke City 2 - 2 Leicester City View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 EPL Watford 0 - 1 Stoke City View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 EPL Stoke City 1 - 2 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 EPL Manchester City 7 - 2 Stoke City View events More info
Tue 03/10/17 FLT Rochdale P 0 - 0 P Stoke City U21 More info
Sat 30/09/17 EPL Stoke City 2 - 1 Southampton View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 EPL Stoke City 0 - 4 Chelsea View events More info
Tue 04/04/17 EPL Burnley 1 - 0 Stoke City View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 EPL Leicester City 2 - 0 Stoke City View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 EPL Stoke City 1 - 2 Chelsea View events More info
Wed 08/03/17 EPL Manchester City 0 - 0 Stoke City More info
Sat 04/03/17 EPL Stoke City 2 - 0 Middlesbrough View events More info
Sun 26/02/17 EPL Tottenham Hotspur 4 - 0 Stoke City View events More info