Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 09/12/18 1L Vereya 0 - 1 CSKA Sofia View events More info
Thu 06/12/18 1L CSKA Sofia 1 - 1 Ludogorets View events More info
Sun 02/12/18 1L Slavia Sofia 1 - 0 CSKA Sofia View events More info
Fri 09/11/18 1L CSKA Sofia 3 - 0 Vitosha Bistritsa View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 1L Lokomotiv Plovdiv 0 - 1 CSKA Sofia View events More info
Tue 30/10/18 CUP CSKA Sofia 3 - 1 Vitosha Bistritsa View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 1L Beroe 1 - 1 CSKA Sofia View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 1L CSKA Sofia 3 - 0 Etar View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 NAT Norway 1 - 0 Bulgaria View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 NAT Bulgaria 2 - 1 Cyprus View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 1L Septemvri Sofia 0 - 3 CSKA Sofia View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 1L CSKA Sofia 0 - 1 Levski Sofia View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 1L Botev Vratsa 0 - 2 CSKA Sofia View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 1L CSKA Sofia 3 - 1 Cherno More View events More info
Sun 09/09/18 NAT Bulgaria 1 - 0 Norway View events More info
Thu 06/09/18 NAT Slovenia 1 - 2 Bulgaria View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 1L Botev Plovdiv 0 - 0 CSKA Sofia More info
Sun 26/08/18 1L CSKA Sofia 4 - 0 Vereya x2 View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 1L Ludogorets 1 - 0 CSKA Sofia View events More info
Thu 16/08/18 UEL København 2 - 1 CSKA Sofia View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 1L CSKA Sofia 2 - 1 Slavia Sofia View events More info
Thu 09/08/18 UEL CSKA Sofia 1 - 2 København View events More info
Sun 05/08/18 1L CSKA Sofia 3 - 0 Dunav 2010 View events More info
Thu 02/08/18 UEL Admira 1 - 3 CSKA Sofia View events More info
Sun 29/07/18 1L Vitosha Bistritsa 0 - 2 CSKA Sofia View events More info