Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 15/05/18 CCL Wydad Casablanca 3 - 0 Togo Port View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 CCL Mamelodi Sundowns 1 - 1 Wydad Casablanca View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 CSC Wydad Casablanca 1 - 0 TP Mazembe View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 CCL Wydad Casablanca 1 - 0 Al Ahly View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 CCL Al Ahly 1 - 1 Wydad Casablanca View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 CCL Wydad Casablanca 1 - 0 Zanaco View events More info
Sat 01/07/17 CCL Cotonsport 0 - 2 Wydad Casablanca View events More info
Wed 21/06/17 CCL Wydad Casablanca 2 - 0 Al Ahly View events More info
Sun 04/06/17 CCL Al Ahly 2 - 0 Wydad Casablanca View events More info
Wed 24/05/17 CCL Zanaco 1 - 0 Wydad Casablanca View events More info
Fri 12/05/17 CCL Wydad Casablanca 2 - 0 Cotonsport View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 1AD Deinze 2 - 1 Excelsior Virton View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 1AD Patro Eisden 0 - 2 Deinze View events More info
Fri 18/12/15 FDB Lierse 2 - 1 Deinze View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 FDB Deinze 1 - 1 AS Eupen View events More info
Wed 09/12/15 FDB Union Saint-Gilloise 3 - 0 Deinze View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 FDB Patro Eisden 2 - 0 Deinze View events More info
Sun 22/11/15 FDB Deinze 1 - 4 Cercle Brugge View events More info
Thu 22/05/14 PL1 Sint-Truiden 2 - 4 Royal Excel Mouscron View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 PL1 AS Eupen 2 - 2 Sint-Truiden View events More info
Thu 15/05/14 PL1 Sint-Truiden 2 - 1 OH Leuven View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 PL1 OH Leuven 0 - 1 Sint-Truiden View events More info
Thu 08/05/14 PL1 Royal Excel Mouscron 2 - 1 Sint-Truiden View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 PL1 Sint-Truiden 2 - 3 AS Eupen View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 FDB Sint-Truiden 1 - 2 Lommel View events More info