Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 11/11/18 LDH Sporting Braga II 0 - 1 Académica View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 LDH Académica 0 - 1 Academico Viseu View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 LDH Académica 2 - 7 Estoril x2 View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 LDH Farense 0 - 2 Académica View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 LDH Académica 1 - 1 Benfica II View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 LDH Vitória Guimarães II 0 - 0 Académica More info
Sat 18/08/18 LDH Académica 0 - 1 Paços de Ferreira View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 LDH UD Oliveirense 1 - 1 Académica View events More info
Wed 23/05/18 HNC Dinamo Zagreb 1 - 0 Hajduk Split View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 1.H Hajduk Split 1 - 1 Osijek View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 1.H Istra 1961 1 - 5 Hajduk Split View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 1.H Rudeš 2 - 1 Hajduk Split View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 1.H Hajduk Split 1 - 0 Rudeš View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 1.H Cibalia 0 - 5 Hajduk Split View events More info
Sun 17/12/17 1.H Hajduk Split 5 - 0 Inter Zaprešić View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 1.H Lokomotiva Zagreb 0 - 2 Hajduk Split View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 1.H Rijeka 1 - 2 Hajduk Split View events More info
Wed 29/11/17 HNC Osijek 1 - 3 Hajduk Split View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 1.H Hajduk Split 1 - 1 Osijek View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 1.H Istra 1961 1 - 3 Hajduk Split View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 1.H Slaven Koprivnica 0 - 0 Hajduk Split More info
Wed 25/10/17 HNC Šibenik 0 - 1 Hajduk Split View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 1.H Hajduk Split 2 - 2 Dinamo Zagreb View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 1.H Hajduk Split 2 - 0 Inter Zaprešić View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 1.H Hajduk Split 2 - 2 Lokomotiva Zagreb x2 View events More info