Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Fri 20/04/18 WAC Japan 1 - 0 Australia View events More info
Tue 17/04/18 WAC China PR 1 - 3 Japan View events More info
Fri 13/04/18 WAC Japan 1 - 1 Australia View events More info
Tue 10/04/18 WAC Korea Republic 0 - 0 Japan More info
Sat 07/04/18 WAC Japan 4 - 0 Vietnam View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 FRW Japan 7 - 1 Ghana View events More info
Wed 07/03/18 ALC Canada 2 - 0 Japan View events More info
Mon 05/03/18 ALC Japan 2 - 0 Denmark View events More info
Fri 02/03/18 ALC Japan 2 - 1 Iceland View events More info
Wed 28/02/18 ALC Japan 2 - 6 Netherlands View events More info
Fri 15/12/17 CUW Japan 0 - 2 Korea DPR View events More info
Mon 11/12/17 CUW Japan 1 - 0 China PR View events More info
Fri 08/12/17 CUW Japan 3 - 2 Korea Republic View events More info
Fri 24/11/17 FRW Jordan 0 - 2 Japan View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 FRW Japan 2 - 0 Switzerland View events More info
Fri 04/08/17 TON United States 3 - 0 Japan View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 TON Japan 2 - 4 Australia View events More info
Fri 28/07/17 TON Brazil 1 - 1 Japan View events More info
Tue 13/06/17 FRW Belgium 1 - 1 Japan View events More info
Fri 09/06/17 FRW Netherlands 0 - 1 Japan View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 FRW Japan 3 - 0 Costa Rica View events More info
Wed 08/03/17 ALC Japan 2 - 3 Netherlands View events More info
Mon 06/03/17 ALC Norway 0 - 2 Japan View events More info
Fri 03/03/17 ALC Japan 2 - 0 Iceland View events More info
Wed 01/03/17 ALC Japan 1 - 2 Spain View events More info