Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Thu 13/12/18 UEL Dynamo Kyiv 0 - 1 Jablonec View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 PRL Karpaty 0 - 4 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Mon 03/12/18 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 0 Chornomorets View events More info
Thu 29/11/18 UEL Astana 0 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 PRL Oleksandria 2 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Mon 19/11/18 NAT Bulgaria 1 - 1 Slovenia View events More info
Fri 16/11/18 NAT Slovenia 1 - 1 Norway View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 4 - 0 Mariupol' View events More info
Thu 08/11/18 UEL Dynamo Kyiv 3 - 1 Rennes View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 2 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 0 - 1 Lviv View events More info
Thu 25/10/18 UEL Rennes 1 - 2 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 PRL Arsenal Kyiv 0 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 PRL Mariupol' 0 - 2 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 4 - 0 Desna View events More info
Thu 20/09/18 UEL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 2 Astana View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 PRL Zorya 1 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sun 09/09/18 NAT Cyprus 2 - 1 Slovenia View events More info
Thu 06/09/18 NAT Slovenia 1 - 2 Bulgaria View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 0 - 2 Karpaty View events More info
Tue 28/08/18 UCL Dynamo Kyiv 0 - 0 Ajax More info
Sat 25/08/18 PRL Chornomorets 1 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Wed 22/08/18 UCL Ajax 3 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 1 - 0 Oleksandria View events More info
Tue 14/08/18 UCL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 0 Slavia Praha View events More info