Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Fri 07/12/18 ALG Western Sydney Wan… 2 - 0 Central Coast Mariners View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 ALG Central Coast Mariners 1 - 2 Sydney View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 ALG Perth Glory 3 - 2 Central Coast Mariners View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 ALG Melbourne Victory 4 - 1 Central Coast Mariners View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 ALG Central Coast Mariners 0 - 3 Adelaide United View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 ALG Central Coast Mariners 1 - 1 Melbourne City View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 ALG Brisbane Roar 1 - 1 Central Coast Mariners View events More info
Wed 01/08/18 FFC Adelaide United 3 - 0 Central Coast Mariners View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 ALG Central Coast Mariners 2 - 8 Newcastle Jets View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 ALG Melbourne City 1 - 0 Central Coast Mariners View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 ALG Brisbane Roar 1 - 0 Central Coast Mariners View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 ALG Central Coast Mariners 1 - 2 Sydney View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 ALG Melbourne Victory 5 - 2 Central Coast Mariners View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 ALG Perth Glory 3 - 1 Central Coast Mariners View events More info
Fri 23/02/18 ALG Central Coast Mariners 1 - 0 Wellington Phoenix View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 ALG Adelaide United 2 - 2 Central Coast Mariners View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 ALG Central Coast Mariners 1 - 2 Western Sydney Wan… View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 ALG Central Coast Mariners 1 - 2 Brisbane Roar View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 ALG Sydney 1 - 1 Central Coast Mariners View events More info
Sun 14/01/18 ALG Central Coast Mariners 2 - 2 Melbourne City View events More info
Tue 09/01/18 ALG Newcastle Jets 2 - 0 Central Coast Mariners View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 ALG Melbourne Victory 1 - 1 Central Coast Mariners View events More info
Sun 31/12/17 ALG Central Coast Mariners 0 - 0 Wellington Phoenix More info
Tue 26/12/17 ALG Adelaide United 1 - 0 Central Coast Mariners View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 ALG Central Coast Mariners 0 - 2 Western Sydney Wan… View events More info