Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Thu 06/12/18 AFF Vietnam 2 - 1 Philippines View events More info
Sun 02/12/18 AFF Philippines 1 - 2 Vietnam View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 AFF Indonesia 0 - 0 Philippines More info
Wed 21/11/18 AFF Philippines 1 - 1 Thailand View events More info
Tue 13/11/18 AFF Philippines 1 - 0 Singapore View events More info
Wed 01/08/18 AFC Ceres 1 - 1 Home United View events More info
Wed 16/05/18 AFC Yangon United 3 - 2 Ceres View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 AFC Ceres 4 - 2 Yangon United View events More info
Wed 25/04/18 AFC Ceres 0 - 2 Home United View events More info
Wed 11/04/18 AFC Boeung Ket 0 - 4 Ceres View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 ACQ Philippines 2 - 1 Tajikistan View events More info
Wed 14/03/18 AFC Shan United 0 - 1 Ceres View events More info
Tue 06/03/18 AFC Ceres 2 - 0 Shan United View events More info
Tue 27/02/18 AFC Home United 1 - 1 Ceres View events More info
Tue 13/02/18 AFC Ceres 9 - 0 Boeung Ket View events More info
Tue 30/01/18 ACL Tianjin Quanjian 2 - 0 Ceres View events More info
Tue 16/01/18 ACL Shan United P 1 - 1 P Ceres More info
Tue 14/11/17 ACQ Nepal 0 - 0 Philippines More info
Tue 12/09/17 AFC Ceres 1 - 1 Istiqlol View events More info
Tue 05/09/17 ACQ Philippines 2 - 2 Yemen View events More info
Tue 22/08/17 AFC Istiqlol 4 - 0 Ceres View events More info
Wed 09/08/17 AFC Ceres 2 - 0 Home United View events More info
Wed 02/08/17 AFC Home United 2 - 1 Ceres View events More info
Tue 20/06/17 SIC Hougang United 1 - 0 Ceres View events More info
Tue 13/06/17 ACQ Tajikistan 3 - 4 Philippines View events More info