Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Thu 13/12/18 UEL Celtic 1 - 2 Salzburg View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 PRE Celtic 5 - 1 Kilmarnock View events More info
Wed 05/12/18 PRE Motherwell 1 - 1 Celtic View events More info
Sun 02/12/18 LEC Celtic 1 - 0 Aberdeen View events More info
Thu 29/11/18 UEL Rosenborg 0 - 1 Celtic View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 PRE Hamilton Academical 0 - 3 Celtic View events More info
Tue 20/11/18 NAT Scotland 3 - 2 Israel View events More info
Sat 17/11/18 NAT Albania 0 - 4 Scotland View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 PRE Livingston 0 - 0 Celtic More info
Thu 08/11/18 UEL Celtic 2 - 1 RB Leipzig View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 PRE Celtic 5 - 0 Hearts View events More info
Wed 31/10/18 PRE Dundee 0 - 5 Celtic View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 LEC Hearts 0 - 3 Celtic View events More info
Thu 25/10/18 UEL RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Celtic View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 PRE Celtic 4 - 2 Hibernian View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 PRE St. Johnstone 0 - 6 Celtic View events More info
Thu 04/10/18 UEL Salzburg 3 - 1 Celtic View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 PRE Celtic 1 - 0 Aberdeen View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 LEC St. Johnstone 0 - 1 Celtic View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 PRE Kilmarnock 2 - 1 Celtic View events More info
Thu 20/09/18 UEL Celtic 1 - 0 Rosenborg View events More info
Fri 14/09/18 PRE St. Mirren 0 - 0 Celtic More info
Sun 02/09/18 PRE Celtic 1 - 0 Rangers View events More info
Thu 30/08/18 UEL Celtic 3 - 0 Sūduva View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 PRE Celtic 1 - 0 Hamilton Academical View events More info