Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 23/03/19 FRI Peru 1 - 0 Paraguay View events More info
Sun 10/03/19 PAA Corinthians 0 - 0 Santos More info
Fri 08/03/19 CDB Santos 4 - 0 América RN View events More info
Sat 02/03/19 PAA Santos 3 - 2 Oeste View events More info
Tue 26/02/19 COS Santos 1 - 1 River Plate View events More info
Sat 23/02/19 PAA Palmeiras 0 - 0 Santos More info
Tue 19/02/19 PAA Santos 3 - 0 Guarani View events More info
Tue 12/02/19 COS River Plate 0 - 0 Santos More info
Sat 09/02/19 PAA Santos 1 - 0 Mirassol View events More info
Wed 06/02/19 CDB Altos 1 - 7 Santos View events More info
Sun 03/02/19 PAA Ituano 5 - 1 Santos View events More info
Thu 31/01/19 PAA Bragantino 1 - 4 Santos View events More info
Sun 27/01/19 PAA Santos 2 - 0 São Paulo View events More info
Thu 24/01/19 PAA São Bento 0 - 4 Santos View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 SEA Santos 3 - 2 Atlético Mineiro View events More info
Tue 20/11/18 FRI South Africa 1 - 1 Paraguay View events More info
Mon 12/11/18 SEA Santos 0 - 1 Chapecoense View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 SEA Palmeiras 3 - 2 Santos View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 SEA Santos 3 - 0 Fluminense View events More info
Tue 23/10/18 SEA Internacional 2 - 2 Santos View events More info
Sun 14/10/18 SEA Santos 1 - 0 Corinthians View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 SEA Vitória 0 - 1 Santos View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 SEA Santos 1 - 0 Athletico Paranaense View events More info
Fri 28/09/18 SEA Santos 1 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 SEA Santos 0 - 0 São Paulo More info