Passport

First name
Kevin
Last name
Clancy
Nationality
Scotland
Date of birth
23-11-83
Age
34
Country of birth
Scotland
Kevin Clancy

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 20/10/18 PRE Hearts 2 - 1 Aberdeen x11 View events More info
Mon 15/10/18 NAT Belarus 0 - 0 Moldova x7 More info
Sun 07/10/18 PRE St. Johnstone 0 - 6 Celtic x2 View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 PRE St. Mirren 0 - 1 Hibernian Fourth official View events More info
Fri 28/09/18 CHA Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 0 Partick Thistle x2 View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 PRE Kilmarnock 2 - 1 Celtic Fourth official View events More info
Thu 20/09/18 UEL Spartak Trnava 1 - 0 Anderlecht x5 View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 PRE Rangers 4 - 0 Dundee x6 View events More info
Fri 07/09/18 UUC Sweden U21 1 - 0 Hungary U21 x6 View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 PRE Hearts 4 - 1 St. Mirren x5 View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 PRE St. Johnstone 1 - 0 Dundee Fourth official View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 LEC Hibernian 3 - 2 Ross County x5 View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 CHA Partick Thistle 2 - 1 Falkirk x3 View events More info
Thu 09/08/18 UEL Sarpsborg 08 1 - 1 Rijeka x5 View events More info
Sun 05/08/18 PRE Aberdeen 1 - 1 Rangers x5 View events More info
Thu 02/08/18 UEL Vitesse 3 - 1 Viitorul x4 View events More info
Sat 28/07/18 LEC Dundee 2 - 0 Brechin City x3 View events More info
Sat 21/07/18 LEC Livingston 1 - 0 Annan Athletic x3 View events More info
Tue 17/07/18 LEC Partick Thistle 2 - 1 Greenock Morton x3 View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 SFA Celtic 2 - 0 Motherwell x4 View events More info
Tue 08/05/18 PRE Hamilton Academical 1 - 2 St. Johnstone x4 View events More info
Fri 04/05/18 PRE Partick Thistle 1 - 1 Ross County x4 View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 PRE Celtic 5 - 0 Rangers Fourth official View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 PRE Partick Thistle 2 - 1 Hamilton Academical Fourth official View events More info