Passport

First name
Milovan
Last name
Ristić
Nationality
Serbia
Date of birth
01-05-74
Age
44
Country of birth
Serbia
Milovan Ristić

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 16/10/18 NAT France 2 - 1 Germany 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 SUL Radnik Surdulica 0 - 0 Spartak Subotica 1st assistant More info
Wed 03/10/18 UCL PSV 1 - 2 Internazionale 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 SUL Radnički Niš 2 - 2 Partizan 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 25/09/18 FAC Shandong Luneng 3 - 0 Dalian Yifang 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 CSL Guizhou Zhicheng 3 - 2 Beijing Guoan 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 24/08/18 SUL Proleter Novi Sad 0 - 1 Vojvodina 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 21/08/18 UCL Benfica 1 - 1 PAOK 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 SUL Zemun 0 - 1 Partizan 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 06/08/18 SUL Spartak Subotica 0 - 4 Proleter Novi Sad 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 06/07/18 WOC Brazil 1 - 2 Belgium 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 28/06/18 WOC Senegal 0 - 1 Colombia 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 23/06/18 WOC Korea Republic 1 - 2 Mexico 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 26/05/18 UCL Real Madrid 3 - 1 Liverpool 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 CUP Partizan 2 - 0 Čukarički 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 SUL Čukarički 2 - 1 Voždovac 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 SUL Vojvodina 2 - 1 Partizan 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 25/04/18 SUL Voždovac 2 - 1 Vojvodina 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 SUL Crvena Zvezda 2 - 1 Partizan 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 12/04/18 UEL Sporting CP 1 - 0 Atlético Madrid 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 05/04/18 SUL Napredak 3 - 1 Radnički Niš 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 30/03/18 SUL Rad Beograd 0 - 1 Voždovac 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 FRI Montenegro 2 - 2 Turkey 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 14/03/18 CUP Napredak 0 - 2 Čukarički 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 07/03/18 SUL Voždovac 0 - 0 Mladost Lučani 1st assistant More info