Passport

First name
Milovan
Last name
Ristić
Nationality
Serbia
Date of birth
01-05-74
Age
44
Country of birth
Serbia
Milovan Ristić

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Fri 06/07/18 WOC Brazil 1 - 2 Belgium 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 28/06/18 WOC Senegal 0 - 1 Colombia 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 23/06/18 WOC Korea Republic 1 - 2 Mexico 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 26/05/18 UCL Real Madrid 3 - 1 Liverpool 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 CUP Partizan 2 - 0 Čukarički 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 SUL Čukarički 2 - 1 Voždovac 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 SUL Vojvodina 2 - 1 Partizan 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 25/04/18 SUL Voždovac 2 - 1 Vojvodina 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 SUL Crvena Zvezda 2 - 1 Partizan 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 12/04/18 UEL Sporting CP 1 - 0 Atlético Madrid 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 05/04/18 SUL Napredak 3 - 1 Radnički Niš 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 30/03/18 SUL Rad Beograd 0 - 1 Voždovac 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 FRI Montenegro 2 - 2 Turkey 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 14/03/18 CUP Napredak 0 - 2 Čukarički 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 07/03/18 SUL Voždovac 0 - 0 Mladost Lučani 1st assistant More info
Sat 24/02/18 SUL Radnik Surdulica 0 - 0 Čukarički 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 15/02/18 UEL Ludogorets 0 - 3 Milan 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 PRL Al Hilal 1 - 1 Al Ittihad 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 29/12/17 PRL Al Nassr 3 - 1 Al Ahli 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 PRL Al Taawon 0 - 0 Al Fateh 1st assistant More info
Wed 13/12/17 SUL Partizan 1 - 1 Crvena Zvezda 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 SUL Napredak 2 - 1 Partizan 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 01/12/17 PRL Al Hilal 2 - 0 Al Ahli 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 29/11/17 SUL Zemun 2 - 0 Rad Beograd 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 22/11/17 UCL Juventus 0 - 0 Barcelona 1st assistant More info