Passport

First name
Joel Antonio
Last name
Aguilar Chicas
Nationality
El Salvador
Date of birth
02-07-75
Age
43
Country of birth
El Salvador
Height
170 cm
Joel Antonio Aguilar Chicas

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Wed 05/12/18 PRD Águila 2 - 3 Santa Tecla x6 View events More info
Fri 30/11/18 PRD Chalatenango 0 - 0 Alianza x5 More info
Thu 22/11/18 PRD FAS 0 - 1 Audaz x6 View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 PRD Isidro Metapán 3 - 1 Chalatenango x5 View events More info
Wed 07/11/18 PRD Águila 1 - 2 Alianza x7 View events More info
Fri 02/11/18 PRD Santa Tecla 2 - 1 Alianza x9 View events More info
Thu 25/10/18 PRD Águila 0 - 2 FAS x10 View events More info
Wed 17/10/18 FRI Mexico 0 - 1 Chile x4 View events More info
Mon 15/10/18 NLQ Nicaragua 6 - 0 Anguilla Fourth official View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 PRD Audaz 1 - 0 Santa Tecla x9 View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 PRD Sonsonate 2 - 5 Alianza x2 View events More info
Thu 20/09/18 PRD Santa Tecla 1 - 0 FAS x8 View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 PRD Águila 3 - 1 Pasaquina x6 View events More info
Sun 09/09/18 PRD Chalatenango 1 - 0 Isidro Metapán x4 View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 PRD Firpo 0 - 5 Alianza x3 View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 PRD Municipal Limeño 1 - 1 Sonsonate x6 View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 PRD Águila 1 - 1 Municipal Limeño x7 View events More info
Sat 04/08/18 PRD Jocoro 1 - 1 Audaz x5 View events More info
Sun 29/07/18 PRD Alianza 0 - 0 FAS x6 More info
Mon 18/06/18 WOC Sweden 1 - 0 Korea Republic x3 View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 PRD Alianza 1 - 0 Santa Tecla x9 View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 PRD Águila 0 - 0 Firpo x5 More info
Wed 02/05/18 PRD Sonsonate 3 - 2 Dragón x7 View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 PRD Firpo 1 - 2 Águila x5 View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 PRD Audaz 2 - 0 Isidro Metapán x5 View events More info