Passport

First name
Jack
Last name
Stewart
Nationality
USA
Date of birth
29-05-83
Age
35
Country of birth
USA
Place of birth
Torrance
Position
Defender
Jack Stewart

Career

Season Team Comp
2012 Fort Lauderdal… NAS 1704 20 19 1 1 2 0 4 0 0
2011 Dallas MLS 109 2 1 1 0 9 0 0 0 0
2011 Minnesota United NAS 1306 15 15 0 1 1 0 5 0 0
2009 North Carolina UD2 432 6 6 0 3 0 0 1 0 0
Total 3551 43 41 2 5 12 0 10 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 23/09/12 NAS Edmonton 2 - 2 Fort Lauderdale St… View events More info
Sun 16/09/12 NAS Atlanta Silverbacks 1 - 0 Fort Lauderdale St… View events More info
Sat 28/07/12 NAS Fort Lauderdale St… 5 - 3 Atlanta Silverbacks View events More info
Sun 22/07/12 NAS San Antonio Scorpions 1 - 0 Fort Lauderdale St… View events More info
Thu 19/07/12 NAS Minnesota United 1 - 2 Fort Lauderdale St… View events More info
Sun 15/07/12 NAS Fort Lauderdale St… 2 - 2 San Antonio Scorpions View events More info
Sun 08/07/12 NAS North Carolina 3 - 3 Fort Lauderdale St… View events More info
Thu 05/07/12 NAS Tampa Bay Rowdies 3 - 1 Fort Lauderdale St… View events More info
Sun 24/06/12 NAS Minnesota United 2 - 1 Fort Lauderdale St… View events More info
Sun 17/06/12 NAS Fort Lauderdale St… 1 - 0 Edmonton View events More info
Sun 10/06/12 NAS Edmonton 1 - 0 Fort Lauderdale St… View events More info
Sun 03/06/12 NAS Fort Lauderdale St… 3 - 1 Tampa Bay Rowdies View events More info
Wed 30/05/12 UOC SJ Earthquakes 2 - 1 Fort Lauderdale St… View events More info
Sun 20/05/12 NAS Fort Lauderdale St… 1 - 3 Minnesota United View events More info
Sun 13/05/12 NAS Puerto Rico Islanders 2 - 0 Fort Lauderdale St… View events More info
Thu 03/05/12 NAS North Carolina 3 - 3 Fort Lauderdale St… View events More info
Sun 29/04/12 NAS Tampa Bay Rowdies 3 - 1 Fort Lauderdale St… View events More info
Thu 26/04/12 NAS Fort Lauderdale St… 3 - 2 Puerto Rico Islanders View events More info

Transfers & Loans

Per From To Value
16/08/11 Minnesota Dallas Loan